You see that's when Hypocracy takes place.Originally posted by Kenashi:where go kidnapping??
those were arrests made when israel occupied lebanon
the soldiers were kidnapped by terrorists who dug a tunnel into israel
get yr facts straight
Why are the soldiers in Malaysia then ? Malaysian has no right to detain them.. they have no such right to self-defence ?Originally posted by Kenashi:if a country cannot even attack in self-defence, might as well roll over n play dead lah.
how would u like to be the soldier who ganna kidnapped by malaysian n singapore just sit on it
laugh at that![]()
Yes, and that's the usual excuse I am expecting... and what abot the launching slide ??Originally posted by Kenashi:there is always photoshop or fake photos
I don't have to... all main stream media will report this..Originally posted by Kenashi:
Originally posted by BillyBong:I have given you links to kidnap.. check the post again.
So why say kidnap if you meant assassinate? If you really want to dwell in technicalities of the English Language, where is your 'either/or' inference? The innuendo here is both kidnap AND assassinate. Stop trying to twist and turn your own statements to meet your own agenda.
And btw, 'veto' is termed 'vested rights' by one party to refuse approval of measures proposed.A car hit a Cat.
So basically your last line: UN PeaceKeeping veto by US for our sake ??? is rather comical...
As for those helpful links regarding CAPTURED Palestinian Aggressors, having read them yourself, you should well know that they were captured and interrogated for organising homicide bombings and other acts of aggression. The Fatah Chief and other detainees are high-level prisoners with significant intelligence to offer Israel. They are NOT being traded or offered in exchange for land or ceasefire but are interned for their roles in the killing of civilians and acts of terrorism.Hypocracy.... Israel kills more civilians, instead of strapped bombs... they use arty shelling and ariel strikes and of course "assissinations'.
Since you confuse KIDNAP and CAPTURE, answer this then: what reason did Hezbollah have to make an aggressive cross-border raid and 'capture' two low-ranked soldiers who have no real intelligence purpose?Because the day before, the Israeli cross into Palestine ,dead in the night, to 'capture' not 'kidnap' two brothers (sons of a Hamas leader)... What's the difference ?
Why did they then demand for the release of prisoners held in Israeli jails in EXCHANGE for the two 'captured' soldiers? Isn't that a clear case of extortion and ransom?Will Israel release them otherwise?
How should Israel respond to that? What do you suggest? What alternatives do you offer?You mean to blow up civilians and infrastucture wantoning will solve the problem ?
All you have given are anti-israeli jibes with no solution to the contrary.
Originally posted by BillyBong:Yoy should really read people's post correctly.. The scenario reflex Israel/Lebanese issue... not water.
Since your provide such a incredible example, should we take your posts seriously?
Will the SG govt suddenly go insanely dictorial overnight and order an invasion of Johor? And for what - water? More land perhaps?
Conflicts can be solved without the need for terrorist activities. Kuwait was liberated from Iraq without the need to resort to terrorism. The Argentines were driven out of the Falklands without the use or need of terrorist tactics.You're examples are skewed, those are out right military to miltary actions.. which means war between twp legit governments.
if the terrorists did not kidnap the two israelis, the 300 civilians won't be dead.Originally posted by dragg:300 lebanese civilians dead already.
all because of 2 israelis!!![]()
so u saying that if our soldiers on peace-keeping mission ganna kidnapped is going to be called capture lah??? - soldiering others' border.Originally posted by MobyDog:You see that's when Hypocracy takes place.
Israel 'capture' and 'arrest'.. while others 'Kidnap'.. I'm using words blended in by others.
Btw, fully armed soldiers - being kidnapped ..But not captured, while they are in someones else countries - occupying them or soldiering their border ? I'm talking about Gaza here.
i am talking about our soldiers been kidnapped from our borders!!Originally posted by MobyDog:Why are the soldiers in Malaysia then ? Malaysian has no right to detain them.. they have no such right to self-defence ?
i oso will say the same things.Originally posted by MobyDog:Yes, and that's the usual excuse I am expecting... and what abot the launching slide ??
If those soldiers were to be wearing Lebanese uniforms, you won't say the same would you ?
Yes, usually do.. Do you often read Newspaper. Soldiers are captured.. seldom hear they are kidnap.. until nowOriginally posted by Kenashi:so u saying that if our soldiers on peace-keeping mission ganna kidnapped is going to be called capture lah??? - soldiering others' border.
so u still saying that the 2 israel soldiers kidnapped on outside israel?Originally posted by MobyDog:I don't have to... all main stream media will report this..
The same ones that gave us 'WMD in Iraq' and Iraq was involved with '9/11'. The yellow cake incident, Gulf of Tonkin and USS Liberty.
I was refer to soldiers capture across the border .Originally posted by Kenashi:i am talking about our soldiers been kidnapped from our borders!!
i referring to your case of soldiers kidnapped on their own soil.
becos of guys like u who said they can't aim properly mahOriginally posted by MobyDog:NY TIMES - US rushes precision-guided bombs to Israel
http://today.reuters.com/news/newsarticle.aspx?type=TopNews&storyID=2006-07-22T051532Z_01_N21268027_RTRUKOC_0_US-MIDEAST-BUSH-WEAPONS.xml&WTmodLoc=Home-C2-TopNews-TopNews-2
First, US veto UN Peacekeeper to Lebanon.
Then Tells Israel "you have another week"
Then Adds oil(PGMs) to fire(Bombings)... FREE SOME MORE...![]()
Not when journalist and civilian are asked to leave the area, which was under bombardment.Originally posted by Kenashi:i oso will say the same things.
if any side launch a chemical attack, the other side will surely announce it to the world for condemnation!
nobody that stupid!
everyone is against non-conventional warfare
Yes, I have the links - check the past post.Originally posted by Kenashi:so u still saying that the 2 israel soldiers kidnapped on outside israel?
Don't you find it funny, They actually say they bomb indiscriminatly.. it was the Lebanese tat couldn't aim properly. The Irael did say that the use Precision Bombing - not teh Lebanese.Originally posted by Kenashi:becos of guys like u who said they can't aim properly mah
so USA give them more precise weapons n u oso complain.
what the FXXK do u want!!!
u live to complain only huh!!![]()
that's becos vietnam n korea did not capitalise on the power of world media.Originally posted by MobyDog:Not when journalist and civilian are asked to leave the area, which was under bombardment.
Usually such cases are only reported much later. usually after any conflict.
Because core samples has to be taken and analysis on site and of course survivors (If any)
The US had used chemical bio weapons in both Korea and Vietnam war, but only after decades, did all this came out. Because who controls much of tye media outlet >?
i think cannotOriginally posted by stevenliew:aiya...........singapore can kaypoh go help israell anot?
can get free oil!
haha
free oil from israel?Originally posted by stevenliew:aiya...........singapore can kaypoh go help israell anot?
can get free oil!
haha
yaOriginally posted by Glen999:i think US and big countries keep supporting Israel, therefore, this middleeast issue never be resolved....
this is the root cause.