yep tts what been stopping me from doing that lolOriginally posted by dahliamorie:I saw this thing that's use to trap lizards. They're selling it at Bishan's fairprice. It's this small sticky patch, paste it on where the lizards come most often then the lizard will be attracted and the lizard will be stuck onto the sticky patch.
Kinda disgusting though. Imagine watching an alive lizard squirming its way to get out of the sticky patch.![]()
when i shine my blue light at them they'll get out of the circle lolOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:I think lizards look cute when they are not near me.
Do u know they chase laser pointer beams? It's quite fun.
i hate the lizard coz it moves super-fast, appears from nowhere, and has that rubbery, fake look to it, and the scariest thing is that its near translucent so its difficult to spot them...yucks, and they've got huge eyes that stare right through you...Originally posted by the Bear:i've always wondered why... because lizards and roaches are harmless
work liao tell meOriginally posted by sgquitter:my place oso alot of lizards now... they multiply v quickly. getting v problematic.
i find them disgusting. i saw these lizard traps many months ago, but its real er xin lah... eeks.
hopefully the cardboard method will work... (dont bluff ok?)![]()
you try then tell me lor hahaha im gonna make one todayOriginally posted by sgquitter:my place oso alot of lizards now... they multiply v quickly. getting v problematic.
i find them disgusting. i saw these lizard traps many months ago, but its real er xin lah... eeks.
hopefully the cardboard method will work... (dont bluff ok?)![]()
i PLAY with insects their my friends but the dumb lizards kill em all so i got nothing left to play with. die lizards!Originally posted by Ito_^:lizards eat insects.
so i like lizards.
but my mom hate lizards.
so i love lizards.
but i hate insects.
and my mom don't.![]()
pour some washing detergent on the lizards and see what happens.Originally posted by SilverPal:You guys more advanced than me. I had to use a milo tin with inner sides buttered to get the lizzies. I dun have to kill them, I just put the lid on and throw them in the trash.
Mind your language...Originally posted by forum_dude:WAH LAU SPARE THE LIZARD LIFE LA
THEY R FUCKING HARMLESS Y KILL THEM
HOPE U GUYS HAVE RETRIBUTION CHEE BYE KIA
Please help me... tell me where you buy the trap.Originally posted by ^Delta^:I loathe house lizards. They leave their droppings all over my walls which I painstakingly painted during CNY this year. They like to reside in my kitchen and are a health hazard to my family.
Such heinous crimes will not go unpunished. Despite the fact that my parents are benevolent people, I guess their son here is not so I bought 5 lizard traps which have this bait on sticky paper and set them up in various locations. My efforts paid off and within a few days I counted 12 lizards trapped and writhing around helplessly on the traps. Then the day came to clear the traps and to send the lizards on their way.I set up a small fire in the incense paper burner and threw in the traps with the lizards on them. I watched as they turned from rare to medium-well to well-done.
Thats for dirtying my walls.![]()