Originally posted by CryoLind:yah hor.. those that will scream de sure out!![]()
ya i mentioned i had an extremely traumatizing experience as a child and it has haunted me since...Originally posted by SGpork:since u know its fake u also scare
hmm..
pobia?

knn just now the lizard army allied itself with the flying insect army also, now lizards and roaches are having a war with me. having a hard time killing them all, i dont know where the 2 armies get their reinforcements from, just now got so many new warriors come out and charge at me sia...i have to look on the ground and in the air coz they flying and attacking me from all directions. but lucky i got my weapon of mass destruction, the PESTICIDE! 1 spray and i knock 2 flyers from the air. but then one lizard hero was sprinting towards me trying to be brave. the chemical was spraying it all over but it still ran so fast! finally i sent in my artillery, and with loud smacks, a volley of rubber bands smashed into the lizard's side, crippling it and killing it in an instant.Originally posted by BadzMaro:YO SIXSENTINELS! HOWS UR 'WAR WITH LIZARDS' GOING ?
must be KIA liaw.. boh reply...![]()
What if the lizards decide to call along their big bro?Originally posted by SixSentinels:knn just now the lizard army allied itself with the flying insect army also, now lizards and roaches are having a war with me. having a hard time killing them all, i dont know where the 2 armies get their reinforcements from, just now got so many new warriors come out and charge at me sia...i have to look on the ground and in the air coz they flying and attacking me from all directions. but lucky i got my weapon of mass destruction, the PESTICIDE! 1 spray and i knock 2 flyers from the air. but then one lizard hero was sprinting towards me trying to be brave. the chemical was spraying it all over but it still ran so fast! finally i sent in my artillery, and with loud smacks, a volley of rubber bands smashed into the lizard's side, crippling it and killing it in an instant.

mmm.. i think SiXSentinels will be in big big trouble... mmmm... dun think no pesticide n rubber bands gonna do much good to these big brothers~Originally posted by ^Delta^:What if the lizards decide to call along their big bro?
Bro.. its not about the food or the wastes or the insects. SUre they all play a small part... but the lizards are actually there to ANNOY u.. laughing at u.. chuckling as u do stupid stuffs. Taunting u... u have yet to see the bigger dark brown lizards k.. those big ones.. i tell u.. crawls around ur face when u sleep on ur bed~Originally posted by Kohi:Late at night & very quiet, when I click my mouse... click click click... sometime outside got respond... chuck chuck chuck... from the lizards.
Tips for those who seriously have problems with house lizards.
Keeping a clean environment is very important. If your home have ants & insects esp small files, the lizards will always be there for you. Food is the main attraction for all pests/lizards, they love ants, insects, small roaches & sometimes your leftover! take note those of u like to eat snacks/tibits every where at home & lazy to clean up.
Lizards hunting area:
1) HDB or house light that is turn on throught out the night til morning, attract moths/flying insects. Well u can't do much if it is a HDB light - just spray lotsa insecticide around the area - last for weeks or a month.
2) Ant nest, have u ever wonder why no matter how u clean up daily, spray insecticide around your home area, but they still keep coming back after a while??? There may be a nest inside or somewhere near your home! same goes for the roaches! Try to seek out their nest if possible or call the pest expert if u don't how or no time to DIY.
3) If your home is clear of ants & roaches, there will be fewer lizards. Now for your home rubbish & food. clean up the rubbish area, esp rubbish left over the night attract lizards! lastly keep all food properly in containers. Good luck
I do not hate lizards at first, I usually leave them alone, but after a surge in lizards population, maybe due renovation nearby. I have been clearing their waste every where...even on my food!!! So this is how I started war with lizards.
it seems like quite alot of people here scared of lizards huh...Originally posted by Lorry`:which idiot go and post the lizard huh
the image so big i read halfway i see a big lizard on my screen .. scare me sia![]()
in the end i asked my younger bro to close the window
to me , lizard is much more scary than those ghostly stuffs. guess i've a huge phobia