I also know that each sticks contain alot of harmful substances. One such as cancer-causing chemical.Originally posted by snowbird82:Tar is the black material that make up the roads in Singapore. Imagine those stuff in your lung and accumulating whenever you smoke.
try lor, who cares? just dont smoke around me or I'll uppercut you.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yaya, I am Biology student and I know all the consequences of smoking. But I am in high pressure and stress, and I would like to try smoking. Many of my friends smoke because they say smoking can relief stress temporarily. As a science student, I know this textbook-based truth but I wanna try leh. Textbook also says that it would be very hard to stop smoking after you had your 1st stick. This is also something which I dont 100% believe. Should I try or not?
umm r u sure u r good at science? sounds like you dont have a clueOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I also know that each sticks contain alot of harmful substances. One such as cancer-causing chemical.
The cancer-causing chemicals are called 'Carcinogen'Originally posted by the.owl:umm r u sure u r good at science? sounds like you dont have a clue![]()
people all like that say...Originally posted by SMRT Buses:Wanna live longer then dun smoke but if you wish to have a shorter life then by all means go ahead
kOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The cancer-causing chemicals are called 'Carcinogen'
there are 2 choices you can choose from, to relieve stress. First is Masturbation, second is Smoking. I'd suggest the first. Its safe, harmless, and is the best for releasing tension. Smoking, on the other hand, is very harmful as it contains many toxins and causes harm to your body.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yaya, I am Biology student and I know all the consequences of smoking. But I am in high pressure and stress, and I would like to try smoking. Many of my friends smoke because they say smoking can relief stress temporarily. As a science student, I know this textbook-based truth but I wanna try leh. Textbook also says that it would be very hard to stop smoking after you had your 1st stick. This is also something which I dont 100% believe. Should I try or not?
Theres report saying that 2nd hand smokers live a shorter life than smokers due to 2nd hand smoke.Originally posted by SMRT Buses:Wanna live longer then dun smoke but if you wish to have a shorter life then by all means go ahead
Is smoking that good?Originally posted by browniebaobao:my bro claimed that he had quit smoking.
but now i see him smoke at least 3 times a day.
once u had a puff, u will always have excuses not to quit.
Morning smoke then at night still got smell meh????Originally posted by Sakuraflower:Try la.... but u stink like a smoker and the girls will run away from u....
still wan to try.... think first...![]()