hehehehe. let's wait.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Its at 83 pages now. And Chelzea is the culprit.![]()
orh, tht is easy, i just created a program, which is connected to my coffee machine, i just select how many grams of powder, water, or just say:Originally posted by MooKu:hold cup only, don't know how to pao kopi.
useless device, u just wasted ur money
one mod just to close some topic when fifi's not around?Originally posted by jay_rocks:should we make someone here a moderator of chit chat so that when fifi is mia, someone can close topic?
*prays for the stability of the Forum*Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:whar, page 83 liao, fireice will put them in meat grinder, one more page , they would be in wood chiper, one more, car scraping machine
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Then you stayed up all night? Oh gawd..you poor bunch of flour..
tsk tsk... notti noopiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:my mother is going to grumble again......... becos me is not going to eat the tingkat food.......... i go and make my abalone chicken bei bei mian!!!!! brb
yeahOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
after im udon,im no longer just a bunch of flour.
im very tasty noodles!!!!!![]()
im used to staying up all night the night after i have a good nights sleep;oops:
u had dinner yet??
DONT WASTE FOOD!!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:my mother is going to grumble again......... becos me is not going to eat the tingkat food.......... i go and make my abalone chicken bei bei mian!!!!! brb
yar.Originally posted by MooKu:one mod just to close some topic when fifi's not around?
Nokia E61 is $398 after $200 trade-in. Not sure which plan though. That's for M1.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i wonder how udont look like.![]()
do you eat jap food??Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i wonder how udont look like.![]()
yar...i tink the server is over revving.....Originally posted by LazerLordz:*prays for the stability of the Forum*
how come cannot be used anymore?Originally posted by udontknowme:ahahahahahah....the only thing make-up-ish i brought ove was lip gloss that somehow cant be used anymore after it travelled from singapore to pluto![]()
eh....its the only way i can get nice rice leh...![]()
plus its really not TOO bad![]()
considering how its the only way i can get rice/sushi![]()
im going to my mom's later for lunchafter lunch then i sleep
what u had for dinner?![]()
what did you eat??Originally posted by LazerLordz:yeah![]()
wowwwwowowowOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:orh, tht is easy, i just created a program, which is connected to my coffee machine, i just select how many grams of powder, water, or just say:
kopi orh kosong @ the mic
kopi yuan yang. @ the mic
kopi gao
kopi si
kopi
wid or w/o ice,
my printer can print bacon, i just put meat tissues in the catraidege, it will automatically print it out,...
home-cooked dishes. the same boring routine.Originally posted by udontknowme:what did you eat??
...Originally posted by udontknowme:do you eat jap food??
have you ordered udon???
its a relatively thick white-ish noodle thats usually swimming in a bowl of soup with some other stuff
or its fried at some chinese restaurant
dunnoOriginally posted by MooKu:how come cannot be used anymore?
hurhur okay then have a nice heavy lunch that'll lull you into dreamland... so nice leh, eat ur mommy's cooking then can sleep at her place... good weekend hor?
i had fried noodles for dinnerand that cake
never thank me for giving you the price of the Nokia E61, still ask so much.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:...
i meant, how udont know me look like.![]()
home cooked food is GOOD STUFF!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:home-cooked dishes. the same boring routine.
need to hit the airport early tomorrow morning though..![]()
si ginasOriginally posted by laurence82:hmm i think gonna crash ler
help!~!~!~!
those si ginas![]()