that one....wait for 2008 and come for an outing lor...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:...
i meant, how udontknowme look like.![]()
ewwwwOriginally posted by udontknowme:dunnoseems to have erm...dried up or something
she's making PASTA![]()
hehehe...
mookie....do u usually cook meals yourself??
cook one cup for me as well, i onli eat abit....Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah no place to put my bei bei mian
*sweep all the stupiak books away*
since when you give me?!Originally posted by LazerLordz:never thank me for giving you the price of the Nokia E61, still ask so much.![]()
i'll be in NS then.Originally posted by udontknowme:that one....wait for 2008 and come for an outing lor...![]()
my mom was the cook, so the chances of a screw-up is close to zero.Originally posted by udontknowme:home cooked food is GOOD STUFF!!!![]()
erm...unless the person who cooks screwed up the food![]()
you sending someone off ah???
page 44, somewhere near 2/3rds the page.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:since when you give me?!![]()
ban toyotaOriginally posted by LazerLordz:page 44, somewhere near 2/3rds the page.![]()
phew, finally someone whose cooking skills are worse than me.Originally posted by LazerLordz:my mom was the cook, so the chances of a screw-up is close to zero.
If I cooked anything other than pasta, there might be something lethal.
Yeah, mom's heading for my cousin's wedding, I'm helping her lug the stuff she's shipping over.
ahahaha....i dont give a damn about the lip gloss anyways...Originally posted by MooKu:ewwwwdid you pack it in a ziploc bag or something??
nope. my mom usually cooks.
i only cook when i dun wanna eat what she's cooking.
but most of the time i'm easy
ur mommy never scold u ah, never sleep...
those at the crapbox... byebye![]()
weekends can come out what......Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i'll be in NS then.![]()
ah i see, but i want contractless.Originally posted by LazerLordz:page 44, somewhere near 2/3rds the page.![]()
send me a picutre then! NPNT!Originally posted by udontknowme:weekends can come out what......
cannot meh??![]()
i look human...dont worry...
i detouring them to here, dun ban meOriginally posted by udontknowme:ahahaha....i dont give a damn about the lip gloss anyways...i bought one the first day i arrived in torlongto anyways
my lips crack damn easily one....
hehehe....you also have mommy to cook for you...
what kinda stuff does she usually make??
my mom says its all up to me now...once she lets go, im totally independent. have to be financially independent too![]()
BAN BAN BAN those still at the crapbox!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
oh ok. e maths is very easy topic la.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:to jay_rocks
i am sec2 now, next year sec 3![]()
ban toyota for pollution and waste of resourcesOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:ah i see, but i want contractless.
ban laurence.![]()
hehehe....having people around who can cook decent stuff is good...Originally posted by LazerLordz:my mom was the cook, so the chances of a screw-up is close to zero.
If I cooked anything other than pasta, there might be something lethal.
Yeah, mom's heading for my cousin's wedding, I'm helping her lug the stuff she's shipping over.
can u teach me or not?Originally posted by jay_rocks:oh ok. e maths is very easy topic la.
we have to ban those overshot.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i detouring them to here, dun ban me![]()