hanor hanor, me 13th floor oso haveOriginally posted by laurence82:problem ish
i live in HDB flat
or maybe nowadays mossies very li hai
i live so high liao still got mossies![]()
panda on kaya toastOriginally posted by laurence82:i now lim kopi
hehe

because u are a baddieOriginally posted by laurence82:problem ish
i live in HDB flat
beat me in what?Originally posted by Chelzea:i wan to beat mooku dis time round![]()
ist postOriginally posted by MooKu:beat me in what?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:vv
sho cuteOriginally posted by MooKu:panda on kaya toast![]()
close the windows when you sleep and turn on the air con... might help, since they cannot fly as fast in cold environmentsOriginally posted by laurence82:problem ish
i live in HDB flat
Originally posted by Chelzea:ist post![]()
or put many many venus flytrap in ur houseOriginally posted by MooKu:close the windows when you sleep and turn on the air con... might help, since they cannot fly as fast in cold environments
nope.Originally posted by laurence82:sho cute
u saw the ad for Finnish airline? also panda
very cute
see u ist so mani type leOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
like i always get first post.
ikea got sell leh.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:or put many many venus flytrap in ur house![]()
, a good flytrap
where gotttttOriginally posted by Chelzea:see u ist so mani type le![]()
ummm.Originally posted by udontknowme:
singapore is which one ah??
Rural ____ Town ____ Suburban _____ Urban _____.
no aircon in my roomOriginally posted by MooKu:close the windows when you sleep and turn on the air con... might help, since they cannot fly as fast in cold environments
if u go the page that shows a car runing over a woman6 times, the topic is called: onli these crazy things can happen in china, u can see the flytrap videoOriginally posted by MooKu:ikea got sell leh.
i wonder if they really go *SNAP!*
ikea got sell venus flytrap?Originally posted by MooKu:ikea got sell leh.
i wonder if they really go *SNAP!*
have have....see beforeOriginally posted by laurence82:ikea got sell venus flytrap?![]()
oh yah hor...Originally posted by MooKu:ummm.
urban?
yupyup.Originally posted by laurence82:ikea got sell venus flytrap?![]()
actually i not very sure...Originally posted by udontknowme:oh yah hor...![]()
THANK YOU mookie once again![]()
wah... which floor?Originally posted by laurence82:no aircon in my room
no point anyway coz i live so high, even during heatwave its still cooling here![]()