told u le, reach 100th page got FI pic appear de, that's to award those who have the extreme posting potentials.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:SHHHH!!! u wan me to die ar? so loud, actually i wanna try reaching 100th page....![]()
lets piaOriginally posted by Hocklez:told u le, reach 100th page got FI pic appear de, that's to award those who have the extreme posting potentials.
but i scare she return even before we reached page 70.Originally posted by Chelzea:lets pia![]()
Originally posted by Hocklez:but i scare she return even before we reached page 70.![]()
ya, the next thing is not server crash but ur computer blue screen of deathOriginally posted by Hocklez:told u le, reach 100th page got FI pic appear de, that's to award those who have the extreme posting potentials.
i dun wan get ban, i wan to use this nickOriginally posted by Chelzea:lets pia![]()
maybe got hidden areasOriginally posted by laurence82:yeah
a lot of mossies nowadays
most likely people complain
strange thing
despite all the cleaning and fogging and stuff, mossies still a lot
something is wrong with my area
jiak bah got la kopi?Originally posted by TehJarVu:AHHhhhhHHhhhhh.........
*jiak bah bah liao*![]()
ehh, xp got blue screen of death?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ya, the next thing is not server crash but ur computer blue screen of death
knn u clone nick ,u talk so muchOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:i dun wan get ban, i wan to use this nick![]()
i thought u swear not to say that's his clone nick?Originally posted by Chelzea:knn u clone nick ,u talk so much![]()
*runaway*Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:(traffic police): show me the cert from LTA![]()
, original pipe from LTA.where is the cert
yes, if horrendes error occurs, library books told me that XP have, but uncommonOriginally posted by Hocklez:ehh, xp got blue screen of death?![]()
ask mayi if there is bots that can help us post msg de ma, chelzea don have to waste his sleep over this.![]()
got, how come cow cow know deOriginally posted by MooKu:jiak bah got la kopi?
still prowling ahOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Look for signs like crapbox thread lock. That's means you have to gear up your F5 button.
maybe i wont get bannedOriginally posted by MooKu:still prowling ah
good luck to u
Originally posted by TehJarVu:got, how come cow cow know de![]()

i now lim kopiOriginally posted by MooKu:jiak bah got la kopi?
you too~Originally posted by MooKu:still prowling ah
good luck to u
i have the cooffe making machine hooked up to my computer by a programOriginally posted by laurence82:i now lim kopi
hehe
you too~Originally posted by MooKu:still prowling ah
good luck to u
vOriginally posted by MooKu:
great minds think alike
problem ishOriginally posted by MooKu:maybe got hidden areas
or maybe at the rooftop
or maybe in some drains, NEA never see.
my area also mosquito-zone.
they always fog the area and check our homes
then there was once during the dengue-season
i spotted a large drain - all clogged up