sdnOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no la..i always like being in those wu lin men pai..always got gals to save, good friends around and excitement at every corner![]()
yeh yeh i think that's the one!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:
this one?![]()

qn answered in the previous postOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u ask monkey lor
haiz..got another 5 years more to go![]()
ok... pls be gentle...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i can throw u![]()
ic ic..last time i learn aikido is oso my fren jio me go one...den after learning for a few lessons, i was very interested in it...every lesson i would arrive very early just to practise first b4 the class start
this kind of car, darn hard to find the picture sia.Originally posted by MooKu:yeh yeh i think that's the one!
i gotta see the butt to ascertain further
how much issit?Originally posted by seow:fun car ma, old one currently he say not too ex, then it produces alot of power for its displacement size.![]()
but i just dun like itOriginally posted by MooKu:yeh that's the spirit man!
keep it up puppy!
after all, the most dependable person in ur life is urself!
but then sometimes... some things let them pay for u k?
u're still young... ur parents need to feel that they are still able to take care of u... and remember that u're their son.![]()
Originally posted by mrsmall:ha ha!
i'm less 2 for 40 and [b]medium size not fat[/b]
dun worry..my throw are very light typeOriginally posted by MooKu:ok... pls be gentle...
i don't drink a lot of milk
has there been any cases of broken bones from throwing during practice?
hmm i think these martial arts thingy... they all put a lot of emphasis on discipline right? esp the japanese ones... must address the teacher as this and that... cannot do this and that... must be punctual etc etc etc...
break mirror how many years bad luck?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:qn answered in the previous post
wat thing got 5 yrs?
i dunnoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:break mirror how many years bad luck?![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sdn
well, i find tat ever since i took up martial arts last time, my reaction and movements tend to be faster as compared to the time b4 i learned any martial arts...even if just squeezing through some ppl on streets, it has oso become even more easier
how come u drive before?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i like this car.
20years old nissan sunny wagon.
-manual tranmission
-no power steering
-no radio
-no rev meter
and i driven before!![]()
not amazing lahOriginally posted by MooKu:
amazing
how old were you when you started learning?
plus plus minus minus lohOriginally posted by StarPuppy:but i just dun like it
they should take their money and......
... use it for themselves![]()
throw and touch is different lohOriginally posted by StarPuppy:monkey want to touch cow sia..naughty sia
want to throw but main aim is to hold cow![]()
yes.Originally posted by MooKu:how come u drive before?
u drove it in malaysia?
yoz porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:oh ..burst liao ar![]()
hiya monkeyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz porky
ki si !Originally posted by StarPuppy:monkey want to touch cow sia..naughty sia
want to throw but main aim is to hold cow![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by MooKu:ki si !
u then notti