we are just having some throwing sessionsOriginally posted by SGpork:hi puppy hi mooku
oh no whats happening![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
i wan to throw puppy liao![]()
throwing up due to over eating?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:we are just having some throwing sessions![]()
modern age thinkingOriginally posted by MooKu:plus plus minus minus loh
if they spend on u now, next time u have to work hard to pay them back
if they save to spend on themselves, maybe next time u dun have to work as hard to pay them back.
hmm what kind of thinking is that.![]()
ohh...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:not amazing lah
it's just become something tat has become very natural
i started at around 15..tat was wen i take taekwondo...learn till around 18 den switch over to aikido...learn till 20 den hav to stop due to ns![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:we are just having some throwing sessions![]()
udon not aroundOriginally posted by LinYu:throwing up due to over eating?![]()
maciam malaysia ur second homeOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:yes.
i started driving when i was 11 years old.
i know alot of deserted places in malaysia.![]()
got young ones, got old onesOriginally posted by MooKu:ohh...
how old are the students there, generally?
where do you learn?
hi pork pork!!Originally posted by SGpork:hi puppy hi mooku
oh no whats happening![]()
i am thinking of learning alot of things osoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:me thinking of learning cooking![]()
hmmm can we burst this tonight?Originally posted by SGpork:dont think F| will be back so soon
Originally posted by StarPuppy:me thinking of learning cooking![]()
u can tryOriginally posted by MooKu:hmmm can we burst this tonight?
cannt becos i want watch tv soonOriginally posted by MooKu:hmmm can we burst this tonight?
ooo assistant chief instructor is a lady...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:got young ones, got old ones
youngest one was around 16 yrs old...oldest one was around 30+ bah if i m not wrong
at simei cc
but i very long never go there liao...the chief instructor is a guy called francis..assistant chief instructor is a lady called alice![]()
x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u can try![]()
learn to cook from mommy firstOriginally posted by StarPuppy:me thinking of learning cooking![]()
wen old can learn things like taiji or qi gongOriginally posted by MooKu:ooo assistant chief instructor is a lady...
hope some day soon, before i get too old and my bones start creaking, i'll have enough savings to go pick up a course
i teach uOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i am thinking of learning alot of things oso
wanna learn bout banking and finance, continue with my martial arts lessons...etc![]()
i was 164cm back then.Originally posted by MooKu:maciam malaysia ur second home
hm 11 yrs old u how tall leow? can see the road ah?![]()
i willOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u can try![]()