Actually this is the 2nd special crapboxOriginally posted by udontknowme:yah....dunno where that si noopi is...
hehehe
Originally posted by sbst275:Who knows?
Each of us in 10 mins post say 3 post, it would be 1 page alrdy
7am...Originally posted by udontknowme:what time do u have to wake up tomorrow????
Originally posted by udontknowme:yah....dunno where that si noopi is...
hehehe
yeahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:7am...
then take the 8am train...
no chio bu on train somemore...![]()
shhh shhh shhh....Originally posted by sbst275:yeah
For you, it's still Bus 151 and 154
chio bus no like ghost with chest hairOriginally posted by GHoST_18:7am...
Orrrhhhhhhhhhh~!!!Originally posted by sbst275:yeah
For you, it's still Bus 151 and 154
kena sexposed!Originally posted by GHoST_18:shhh shhh shhh....![]()
i usually button up to the last button...Originally posted by udontknowme:chio bus no like ghost with chest hair
kekeke~~
not now lah...Originally posted by udontknowme:si gui take 151????
got pass by my old school bus stop???
sian ar...i hate 151
knock off at 6...Originally posted by udontknowme:no have the tv thingy in the bus meh??
then when you get off work leh??
STILL no chio bu???????????
oh....74 got pass by my old school bus stop????Originally posted by GHoST_18:not now lah...
i used to take 151 or 151 to ngee ann poly then wait for 74 to sp...![]()
did u tell ur supervisor to stfu and go fly kite...?Originally posted by SGpork:some pple really sia..
past few days..other promoter havent come i help them sell n answer their Question ..
which i no need to do so cos they dont pay me..i can just stand there watch or sit there..but i help..no thank you from him before..
then today im just late by 10 mins he call me up office..kbkp
knn...![]()
then say until simi...u havent go army u dontknow...u cannt be late..
so how now i want pump me isit![]()
cannot be too nice to ppleOriginally posted by SGpork:some pple really sia..
past few days..other promoter havent come i help them sell n answer their Question ..
which i no need to do so cos they dont pay me..i can just stand there watch or sit there..but i help..no thank you from him before..
then today im just late by 10 mins he call me up office..kbkp
knn...![]()
then say until simi...u havent go army u dontknow...u cannt be late..
so how now u want pump me isit![]()
OLOriginally posted by GHoST_18:7am...
Today I see see, I think totally aircon fleetOriginally posted by udontknowme:si gui take 151????
got pass by my old school bus stop???
sian ar...i hate 151
i bet the OLs enjoy their morning train journey...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:OL![]()
Those days I believe 151 was fully aircon serviceOriginally posted by GHoST_18:not now lah...
i used to take 151 or 151 to ngee ann poly then wait for 74 to sp...![]()
how come so late then leave???Originally posted by GHoST_18:knock off at 6...
but i usually leave my office at 7 7+...![]()
Where's your sch?Originally posted by udontknowme:oh....74 got pass by my old school bus stop????