fark!Originally posted by sbst275:Those days I believe 151 was fully aircon service
i think only 154 was fully aircon service...Originally posted by sbst275:Those days I believe 151 was fully aircon service
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i bet the OLs enjoy their morning train journey...![]()
actually i dont exactly know where...Originally posted by sbst275:Where's your sch?
If it's Bt Timah as in at Nanyang/ NJ there, yes
wats ur sch name?Originally posted by udontknowme:oh....74 got pass by my old school bus stop????
work work n more work...Originally posted by udontknowme:how come so late then leave???
That was between 1993 and 2001Originally posted by udontknowme:fark!
so i had to take it during the in between time when it wasnt all airconditioned!!!!!
mi life is sad...so sad...
go out playOriginally posted by SGpork:btw
where F| go?![]()
Last time, 154 was almost totally non aircon, but fully double deck serviceOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i think only 154 was fully aircon service...
151 is only partially...
or is it the other way round...![]()
got makan dinner. she left at 6pm+Originally posted by SGpork:btw
where F| go?![]()
she is watching dvd at my place...Originally posted by SGpork:btw
where F| go?![]()
you should know leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:wats ur sch name?
he not even my supervisor..i dont work for him..i only work at his groundOriginally posted by GHoST_18:did u tell ur supervisor to stfu and go fly kite...?![]()
start work have to do OT liao?????Originally posted by GHoST_18:work work n more work...
that's y i told u im underpaid liao...![]()
Ever since the complains and introduction of 151e, there's more aircon buses alrdyOriginally posted by hisoka:i think 151 is closer to fully non-airconned![]()
yupOriginally posted by udontknowme:cannot be too nice to pple
the boys' house...?Originally posted by udontknowme:you should know leh...
u know....
ahem...
the erm...
school for geniuses who cannot fit into the society school....
Let me seeOriginally posted by udontknowme:you should know leh...
u know....
ahem...
the erm...
those bast@rds!!!!Originally posted by sbst275:Ever since the complains and introduction of 151e, there's more aircon buses alrdy
But today didn't any non aircon bus on 151
ya loh~Originally posted by SGpork:yup
kanna a few times liao n this time i can comfrim liao
really sia..only 1 out of 10 will ...a pre c ate i think![]()
woot!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:OL![]()
since the 1st day...Originally posted by udontknowme:start work have to do OT liao?????
North Light?Originally posted by udontknowme:you should know leh...
u know....
ahem...
the erm...