bus captains wait for elites...Originally posted by sbst275:funny
jing ying but dunno how to flag for bus properly
byebye tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i go do my work liaos lah...... silly people all.......
u not here no fun leh....Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go do my work liaos lah...... silly people all.......
......es pe cia lly udon..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go do my work liaos lah...... silly people all.......
Bus captains heck careOriginally posted by GHoST_18:bus captains wait for elites...
not the other way round...![]()
tmr night i pei u okOriginally posted by udontknowme:u not here no fun leh....
lol today i saw 4 number 8 tgt..Originally posted by sbst275:Bus captains heck care
They got schedule to adhere to...
Alrdy SBS has some favourtism over some bus svs to other svs
remember to ta bao for us...Originally posted by Pitot:oh fark i just got woken up from my sleep with a phone call and i am going out for supper. sian.![]()
byebye happy makaningOriginally posted by Pitot:oh fark i just got woken up from my sleep with a phone call and i am going out for supper. sian.![]()
SBS love Sv 8Originally posted by SGpork:lol today i saw 4 number 8 tgt..
at around 9+
all got pple inside 1 but quite empty
few days back was... 21
all crash
why you talk so much???Originally posted by Pitot:all going off? eh hello? oi! ?![]()
kp la..tiam la..noisy la uOriginally posted by Pitot:all going off? eh hello? oi! ?![]()
nitenite to you!Originally posted by ArdusKane:I haven't slept for 22 hours now.![]()
i just woke up leh? my friend haven reach yet?Originally posted by udontknowme:why you talk so much???
you should be going for sarper...
ptui!Originally posted by StarPuppy:kp la..tiam la..noisy la u
butoh![]()
no.Originally posted by Pitot:i just woke up leh? my friend haven reach yet?
are u suppose to be in class?![]()