pui in ur beer!Originally posted by Pitot:ptui!
but i will forgive you because
WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS!!![]()
relax...Originally posted by sbst275:Talk abt the ppl inside SBS wanna vomit blood
Reply to me can also talk abt ghost buses
byebye yandao porkpork~~~Originally posted by SGpork:okie..
bb see u all in the new blog
maybe later at 1 2 am if there is if not then is tml nite!
They know what they're doing but dun want to admitOriginally posted by udontknowme:relax...
everyone knows that half the pple there know sh|t lah...
perhaps its time you went to bed...
u think i like u ar? wake up on computer?Originally posted by udontknowme:no.
jut finished....ahahaha
just woke up then go wash face n bathe lah...
u wanna wear PJs go out meet your friend????
eh ah lau are u looking at this?Originally posted by StarPuppy:pui in ur beer!![]()
because we are the champions..u drinking lion spit![]()
i wholly agreeOriginally posted by Pitot:eh ah lau are u looking at this?
pup must have been stealing someones beer this whole week.![]()
then you wear normal clothes to sleep???Originally posted by Pitot:u think i like u ar? wake up on computer?
of course bathe and wash face liao la.
i dun wear PJs to sleep one![]()
cos its SPECIALOriginally posted by sbst275:No one wants the Strong Beer
Ok... Nvm
nowadays who wear PJs siaOriginally posted by udontknowme:then you wear normal clothes to sleep???
i also got bathe first before i on the com what...kekekekeke
what time you going for sarper???
Aloc vol 8.8%Originally posted by udontknowme:cos its SPECIAL
why and how is it SPECIAL????
I still wear PJs from years ago at home all the time...Originally posted by laurence82:nowadays who wear PJs sia
its usually t shirt and shorts
nope.Originally posted by udontknowme:then you wear normal clothes to sleep???
i also got bathe first before i on the com what...kekekekeke
what time you going for sarper???
oni in singapore everyone where tshirt and short lah...Originally posted by laurence82:nowadays who wear PJs sia
its usually t shirt and shorts
tell her to drive fasterOriginally posted by Pitot:nope.
used to wear PJs but lazy now.
when the car arrives? how i know my fren she drive so slow![]()
nitenite talking bus~~Originally posted by sbst275:Going off to rest le
11+ le
best is dun wear anything n sleep la!Originally posted by udontknowme:tell her to drive faster
if she drives too slow the person driving behind will get pissed and bang her car~