nite talking bus~~Originally posted by sbst275:Going off to rest le
11+ le
when u have roommate you try not wearing anything to sleep~~Originally posted by Pitot:best is dun wear anything n sleep la!
yest something happened in my neighbourhood. got multiple road blocks and my friends in the other car got called down for their particulars. hahahahaha
Someone's chinese fail...Originally posted by laurence82:fifi shi yi ge zhu!
at least your roommate is a young man. mine is a lao uncle leh.Originally posted by udontknowme:when u have roommate you try not wearing anything to sleep~~
esp when my roommate is such a yandao guy...
ahem...
how come got roadblock?
who did you kill this time?????
faster GO GO GO request for a change!!!!!Originally posted by ChoCoChips:at least your roommate is a young man. mine is a lao uncle leh.![]()
why?Originally posted by ArdusKane:Someone's chinese fail...![]()
crazy pig...heheheOriginally posted by SGpork:hmm im still around![]()
they asked and they said theft case? wtf theft case so many roadblock? must be something big.Originally posted by udontknowme:when u have roommate you try not wearing anything to sleep~~
esp when my roommate is such a yandao guy...
ahem...
how come got roadblock?
who did you kill this time?????
what i didOriginally posted by udontknowme:crazy pig...hehehe
meOriginally posted by GHoST_18:very heng...
nv drown...
did i disappoint anyone...?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:lai liao lai liao tonight orgasm liao!
bye bye!
u wish they die coz they made u lose money?Originally posted by SGpork:oh wow..the lions...make their trip back safetly![]()
u going to lurk and snatch first post right~?Originally posted by udontknowme:k. mi gtg.
u all have fun and faster kill this blog thingy also ok
taaa~~~