I hate those as followings:
1. Gals who are buay chio act chio - when u accidentally exchanged eye contacts with her... she thought that u are looking at her... then she give a very stuck-up face...
2. Mothers with kids - once they are in the over-crowded MRT... the mum will give the kid a push or knock either on the shoulder or head and the kid's automatic tape playing will go on... "Mummy... I want to sit... Mummy...." and the action is pulling the mum's pants... and the mum will reply... "you blind ah... so many people... where got seats... people won't give up the seat for u once lah... you have to stand ok... Singaporean not so considerate one..." and while saying all these... she will be scanning around for seats... and someone will bound to give up his or her seat one... but for me... I won't coz actually wanted to give up the seat but she say until so fake and as if we owe her one... and the kid's acting is so fake too... as after saying... they will stop... and the mum will knock or push the head again and the kid will repeat again... don't understand why and how can they train the kids in this manner...
color=darkblue][/color][b]
3. Uncles with handphones or receiving a call - scared people don't that they have handphones... and they will talk at the top of their lungs... "Hello Hello... bo leh... I cannot heard u leh... u speak louder can...???" and those who cannot wait to open their handphones boxes before they reach homes... they will open it and "test" the loudness of their ringtones... especially those with a china gf... as they will show off to them...
4. People who like to play american football - when the train stop at one station... the people outside will formed a human wall... and prevent you from alightling... what are they trying to do??? Another case is while you are outside the train... you want to let the other passenagers alight first... but the kaisu people behind scared that the train will go without waiting for them... and they will "push forwards" just like NS Weapon drill while ur SGT will shout "One step forward... One Step Forward" and you are like being forced to charge and thus alighting passenagers thought they you are the kaisu one...
5. People who have big asses - they will normally occupy more than what they need... without their faces turning red... buay paiseh... and when u say "execuse me.. don't mind I take this seat..." and they are like "try your best loh..." and behave like "da bo gong" as they don't "show mercy" to you... and you just have to make do with the little place...
6. People who have problems sleeping - there are people who are so werid... when they sleep... they will once in a while... "jerk or jump" and if you have a tired day after work... you will actually jerk with them... as the sitting is "shoulder to shoulder" and this really annoys me as they only care for themselves...
7. People who like to jiao er lang tui - they just do it like NIKE ah... and they don't care when their dirty shoes touches you... I am not saying that I am very clean or very noble but please have a heart loh... your shoes so dirty...
8. People who have mp3 player or ipod - scared people don't know that they have ipod or mp3 player with powerful headphones... they will go "full blast" and shake their bodies when they listen away...
If I got some new encounters... then I will update...