It was during the AM rush hourOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:wat happened. recall to me
.....Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:wat happened. recall to me
"An empty Siemens C651 Train on its way back to Bishan Depot after the morning peak service derailed between the Yio Chu Kang Station & Ang Mo Kio Station. The derailment occurred because the station master had failed to reset the track alignment properly. Disruption to train services lasted about 7 hours. "Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:wat happened. recall to me
NLNT!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:"An empty Siemens C651 Train on its way back to Bishan Depot after the morning peak service derailed between the Yio Chu Kang Station & Ang Mo Kio Station. The derailment occurred because the station master had failed to reset the track alignment properly. Disruption to train services lasted about 7 hours. "
ma de, wiki so fast got ppl update on latest incident liao.
i remembered the incident. the photo was so big on the front page of chinese evening dailies.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:NLNT!!!
no link no talk
aiyo u poor thingOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i remembered the incident. the photo was so big on the front page of chinese evening dailies.
later i go search picas and see got picture or not k. i need to pee and eat my cold dinner.
it's ok. i can still tahan for 12 hours. me not human de.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:aiyo u poor thing
wats the spelling?Originally posted by Doohickey:
shutter. they think it is badminton.....Originally posted by Doohickey:
Originally posted by ^tamago^:shutter. they think it is badminton.....
Yup, the NEL has resumed its normal service as of 5.42am this morningOriginally posted by berll:so is it up and running today?![]()
eh "SMRT Buses" make announcement?Originally posted by SMRT Buses:Yup, the NEL has resumed its normal service as of 5.42am this morning![]()
NEL is run by SBS Transit, not SMRT.Originally posted by berll:eh "SMRT Buses" make announcement?![]()
I took the info from the SBST websiteOriginally posted by berll:eh "SMRT Buses" make announcement?![]()
just jokingOriginally posted by SMRT Buses:I took the info from the SBST website![]()
What has the possible creeping that caused the wire to snap gotta do with this???Originally posted by BillyBong:Oops SMRT prices for bus and trains going up in august...by 1-2cents...duh?!?!?![]()
It's "shutter", should be "shuttle"...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:wats the spelling?![]()