sorry double postOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My batch don't have lah. If not, I will cry liao. Going to flunk my best subject very badly.![]()
dont worry la can ask for stool to stand on ma but so far i havent met anyone who is too short to handle the buretteOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My batch don't have lah. If not, I will cry liao. Going to flunk my best subject very badly.![]()
Burette taller than me, but if anyone is shorter than the pipette, then they are really tiny.Originally posted by jaydunkfull:dont worry la can ask for stool to stand on ma but so far i havent met anyone who is too short to handle the burette![]()
my sub combi same as urs cept no bioOriginally posted by The Peacemaker:my combi:
EL - very hard to score
CL - easiest paper...now waiting for Os result...
Amaths - no comments
Emaths - supposingly easy
Chem - easy
Phy - killer
Bio - bloodsucker
SS/EGeog - SS is easy; egeog is a burden...
i combined sci oso get to do titrationOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not much difference, but some of the things you all learn, combined science students don't learn. I learn titration through practicals, but not in textbooks.
Luckily O Levels no titration, the equipment too tall for me to handle liao.![]()