a DVD player is overbudget unless i share with my group of colleaguesOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:look for the LG brand...heard during the world cup advert they can play all sorts of dvd format...
ya lor, dun think i will give a clock ba, like someone said, its taboo..Originally posted by Ito_^:i was just kidding. it'd be a real joke if you send a clock.
and yeah. its a movie, not yet out (on the internet).
budget of 60 bucks can get wat? their mouse ah?Originally posted by missqi:philip starck has everything. just see whether u got cash anot only.
lol![]()
actually it does look nice and cool , but it seems to imply something u know...Originally posted by ditzy:Give him a voodoo knife holder.
Available at BIG harbourfront, so don't say dunno where sell.$100++, also don't say expensive, coz Australia sell AUD$149.
Originally posted by Solid_Snake:mayb a pair of red bra & panties set to compliment the room theme![]()
never thought of it, but sounds good. wat about a wine set? those cork openers glasses etc etc?Originally posted by Mospeada:hi....i would suggest that u get a bottle of red wine and wine glasses for your friend
practical yes, but it seems unthoughtful. like not putting heart into buying a gift.Originally posted by zodi:shopping vouchers most practical leh....
yup...u can find unique wine set at about $60+Originally posted by casshern:never thought of it, but sounds good. wat about a wine set? those cork openers glasses etc etc?
just one knife will do, ok not global then. look at victorianox.. they got good chef knifes at around 20 bucks.. u can get em @ tangs.Originally posted by casshern:tat my friend is very expensive
my budget 60 - 70 onlyOriginally posted by MooKu:umm. referring to all the lava lamps in this thread... mooku thinks lava lamps are umm... old.
casshern wots ur budget?
sometimes brands like WMF have their items at a discounted price in department stores. I bought my set of pots and pans at only $150!