hmm not see any in this age group.Originally posted by newcomer:very attractive from 17 and above.
but some teens really look like women wor...Originally posted by tiggersgd:prefer woman to teens
so how?Originally posted by PrivateEmotion:u shud step inside a sec or poly in '95-2000, lots of pretty girls
sure?Originally posted by BadzMaro:They keep getting better.. prettier n YOUNGER ! SLURP!every year churns out new frest Sweet Young Things... SYT!
whic exactly makes my life boring. standard drop very much i agree with u.Originally posted by boredandsleepy:young girls nowadays standard drop like crazy... not a single 1 can make my head turn for a 2nd glance.
i agree that the 95-2000 period had the better quality girls around. well during that time they are teens so now they shld be adults liao loh...![]()
actually have not seen any if ur talking abt s'pore teens...aussie, russian and states etc ...yes, i agree i wud even date themOriginally posted by newcomer:but some teens really look like women wor...
do i have the ban button all over my faces?Originally posted by FireIce:ban button is most attractive now
Yes there is. Standard really dropped now!Originally posted by newcomer:no such things as standard drop lah...

actually during 94- 2000 era. local produce look like dat also.Originally posted by newcomer:How can u compare local produce with ang mohs?
like dat? you mean the wu guan or shen cai?Originally posted by PrivateEmotion:actually during 94- 2000 era. local produce look like dat also.
right on the spot!Originally posted by boredandsleepy:given the fact that if a SGteen girl looks like an adult aka chao lao face. once she opens her mouth to talk, u'll prefer her to keep quiet. face chao lao doesn't mean their mentality is mature too.
and so far since yr 2002 onwards i've not seen any teens which has the slightest features showing a chao lao look. 9 out of 10 i see are the little girls at the age of 12-14 trying to act chio and lian but fail during the process but insist on acting chio.