That crosses my thought alot of times.Originally posted by boredandsleepy:actually its only correct that we 20+ shld go after some other 20+ or slightly younger in the early 20s. leave the XMM to the XDD la.
think back when we are XDD last time how we hated those 20+ guys come stealing from our "vegetable garden". this will be how the XDD thinks now if we do the same.
but i still must say standard drop until i wun even take a 2nd glance.
Five. I agree 101% with u.Originally posted by boredandsleepy:actually its only correct that we 20+ shld go after some other 20+ or slightly younger in the early 20s. leave the XMM to the XDD la.
think back when we are XDD last time how we hated those 20+ guys come stealing from our "vegetable garden". this will be how the XDD thinks now if we do the same.
but i still must say standard drop until i wun even take a 2nd glance.
I used to hate those guys picking veges in my garden. Now that i am that age liwa.. i totally understand.. he heOriginally posted by PrivateEmotion:i hink nowaday it is more about stupid harry porter
LOL since when did i whine? and y do i need to go get 1 20+ woman when i'm alrdy married to a beatiful 20+ woman also lolx....Originally posted by newcomer:But then again, if you go for 20+ women, then you'll start hating how those 30+ men come stealing from your so called vegetable garden.
U know why ? cause they more mature...supposedly ma.. girls like mature guys.. and they know where the $$$ is... at more older ppl..h e heOriginally posted by PrivateEmotion:Five. I agree 101% with u.
When we were XDD, those ODD O for older rabbit come and steal vegetable from our grarden ,, driving their Aprillila motor bikes amd waiting outside their schoolgate.
blame the girls too. that 94-2000 teen girls like to go after older guy
There will always be excessive stock.. vegettables churned out from the factory n gardens so dun worry guys.Originally posted by PrivateEmotion:but we r in a catch 22 situation in 2006. standard dropped like fuk until maybe the XDD may not want XMM anymore.
Then the current ODD (20 + guy) who kena reject by 20+ chio-bu can settle for the XMM of 2006.
anyway we 20 + guy may no need to worry about 30 + guy rabbit steal vegetable from our garden. Let the 30 + rabbit share with us
Need not worry lah because i think 20 + gals has enough to go around for everybody. In fact i notice there is excess stock in the vegetable farm. Single , unmarried and attractive.
how much more?Originally posted by PrivateEmotion:it is true, official stats on singapore showed there are significantly more girls in the 20s group than guys.
Originally posted by PrivateEmotion:got jalan ah?
but as for us 20s guys who still want to re-live our teen years with XMM of 2006, too bad. we can't because standard dropped like fuk.
i really envied those 20/30 + rabbit who stole vegetable from teen garden in the 90s.
ANother catch for 20 + guy of 2006 -
[b]There is still lot of early 30 + chio bu left . I tell u some of these are really hot![/b]
long time back i read some graphs on the ratioOriginally posted by newcomer:how much more?
dont need them anyway . XMM standard dropped like fulk already, what for still need?Originally posted by Urroh:Hai, Sweet young things are getting lesser..![]()
Reason being :Originally posted by Urroh:Hai, Sweet young things are getting lesser..![]()

damn she looks hot in this pic!!!Originally posted by PrivateEmotion:boredandsleepy, observant guy like me.
Yeah i agree with him on a lot of things. The lez thing has been around since the 90s , but maybe higher incidence. But no much internet, sms to or media news to cover.
And also putting thick meakeup like a 70s hot chic makes them look uglier as copare to the 1994 teen girl who tried to look as best as she can with minimal makeup.
At that time i think the "sexy 1940-ish retro" look aka Cameroon Diaz was IN during the 90s. This trend placed emphasis on bright lips and cheeks
See pic: