okay i agreeOriginally posted by xking:Isn't it funny that anyone would wanna do a blog but dun want anyone to read his/her entries?
I find it abit weird becos the whole idea of blog is to write what u feel and to allow people to read? isn't it?
Thats y we have so many people who start blogging hoping people would read and they can get the attention they want and be a celebrity blogger? So if wanna blog but dun wnt people to read the entries isn't it like "Jiak Ba very eng"?![]()
coolger dun have blog.Originally posted by 798:yeah, i think so too...
by the way... what's coolger's blog?![]()
she dun have a blog la... she prefer to block instead..Originally posted by 798:yeah, i think so too...
by the way... what's coolger's blog?![]()
ehh what has blog got to do with exam?Originally posted by xking:its abit like.. "wanting to take an exam but dun want to pass like that"... haha
block you right?Originally posted by xking:she dun have a blog la... she prefer to block instead..![]()
U then mind other ppl business ma.. i asking qns in forum u make noise for what?Originally posted by browniebaobao:I think you are the one who is really Jiak Bak Very Eng.
Why you go mind other ple's business?
Haiz xking.. grow up will you?
You like that how can I fang xin let my dear be under your care? Sigh~
cos she is more beautiful den dat praying mantis jade.Originally posted by browniebaobao:coolger dun have blog.
aiyo u like carol ar?
omg~~~!!
i already have my own blog leh.Originally posted by xking:U then mind other ppl business ma.. i asking qns in forum u make noise for what?
one of my friend lidat ma....nan dao u also wanna blog but dun wnt ppl to read the entries?![]()
your blog address is it www.bbb_blockreaderblog.com ??Originally posted by browniebaobao:i already have my own blog leh.
what for need another blog?![]()
no leh.Originally posted by 798:cos she is more beautiful den dat praying mantis jade.![]()
ya.. i was block for the blog..by the new kid on the blockOriginally posted by laurence82:wtf
somebody ban the king![]()
duiz...Originally posted by xking:your blog address is it www.bbb_blockreaderblog.com ??
or www.blockufrommyblog.com?
Really har......? Eh... Den I better remove it.Originally posted by missqi:wa big deal ah.
i got 2 blogs.
one public, and one private-for my closest friends to read.![]()
sweet lookin only wat...Originally posted by browniebaobao:no leh.
Jade is sweeter.
She was the cover girl of Cleo magazine before I think..
either winner or runner up.
remove simi?Originally posted by Bontakun:Really har......? Eh... Den I better remove it.![]()
da private 1 link loh.Originally posted by missqi:remove simi?
heheOriginally posted by 798:sweet lookin only wat...
by the way tomolo got ur andy lau n his big muscle gimmick at pm on ch u.
Dai Zhek Lou...? See once will do.Originally posted by browniebaobao:hehe
i watched in cinema liao~~~
so cute sia.
but that show a bit er xin leh...
certain parts la.
Carol only got big boobs wat.
YOU GOT BLOG MEH??????????never tell me.kns.lolOriginally posted by Bontakun:Really har......? Eh... Den I better remove it.![]()