Fish... I refering to this......................................... -____-'Originally posted by missqi:wa big deal ah.
i got 2 blogs.
one public, and one private-for my closest friends to read.![]()
HAR????????????????????????????????????????????????Originally posted by Bontakun:Fish... I refering to this......................................... -____-'
missqi y u so blur ar?Originally posted by missqi:HAR????????????????????????????????????????????????
Heeeee yupOriginally posted by browniebaobao:missqi y u so blur ar?
i think he meant he has bookmarked ur private blog, and he is going to remove it.
wat's wrong wif it?Originally posted by Gwangetto:haha...
carol said her mother is not her mother.![]()
OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.Originally posted by browniebaobao:missqi y u so blur ar?
i think he meant he has bookmarked ur private blog, and he is going to remove it.
Drinking har... muz be responsible har... later you wake up, den "oops I did it again..." to **** den **** weeps softly while you snore...Originally posted by missqi:OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA.
must be the alcohol.
LOL.
haiya,
bonta ah...
u want to read then read lor.
i recently also never update liao.
only update main blog.
LOL
lol. u want to read then i give u lor. nthg much lah; just my super duper uber emo moments thats all.Originally posted by Bontakun:Drinking har... muz be responsible har... later you wake up, den "oops I did it again..." to **** den **** weeps softly while you snore...
& I oredi delete da link loh.![]()
well, still not answering the question. but nvm lar... no offence anyways.Originally posted by 798:"When asked to name one person other than her parents who has had the most influence on her life, Miss Cheong, 25, still named her mother.
'No other person has influenced me the same way that my mum has. I share a very close relationship with her and she has given me a lot of advice in my life and supported me through thick and thin, regardless of my failures. She'll continue to be there for me,' she said.
In an earlier interview, she had told The Straits Times that her mum's help saw her win the Miss Singapore Universe contest.
'Mum was always there for me. She helped me through the past two months of the rehearsals and would boil soup and prepare essence of chicken for me,' she said of her mother, Mrs Irene Cheong, 55, who works as an accountant.
Mum and dad will be there to lend her support when she struts on the stage this coming Sunday in Los Angeles for the crown."
You send me another time loh. I agar agar read all liao. Only will refresh back when you send me link again.Originally posted by missqi:lol. u want to read then i give u lor. nthg much lah; just my super duper uber emo moments thats all.
like when i feel horrible about the ex or when i was in poly- the classmates, cannot write in public blog, then i write in private one.
lol
Originally posted by missqi:OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA.
must be the alcohol.
LOL.
haiya,
bonta ah...
u want to read then read lor.
i recently also never update liao.
only update main blog.
LOL
no lah. siao. 6% where got so easy drunk....Originally posted by Bontakun:You send me another time loh. I agar agar read all liao. Only will refresh back when you send me link again.
Dun drink too much har... now you oredi groggy liao, so less level headed. Muz rest early har...
Interviewer: "Name one person other than your parents who has had the most influence on your life. ..."credit= channelnewsasia forum
Miss Singapore 2006: "My mother. ..."
I oredi read dat time liao mah. 6% oso got alcohol contents mah. I oso long time no drink. But too ex to but liquor or beer to drink.Originally posted by missqi:no lah. siao. 6% where got so easy drunk....
hahahahahhahaha.
wa.... read ALL?
lol.
not groggy lah, not affected at all lor.
lol
oh i overlooked the 'other than your parents'.Originally posted by Gwangetto:credit= channelnewsasia forum
this is classic. i'll not forget this.![]()
she has answered that question already: "No other person has influenced me the same way that my mum has."Originally posted by Gwangetto:credit= channelnewsasia forum
this is classic. i'll not forget this.![]()
6% is nonexistent lor.Originally posted by Bontakun:I oredi read dat time liao mah. 6% oso got alcohol contents mah. I oso long time no drink. But too ex to but liquor or beer to drink.
that question asked for another person OTHER than parents.Originally posted by 798:she has answered that question already: "No other person has influenced me the same way that my mum has."
i find that answer not wrong wat for a grateful dotter like her.
But have effect to certain extent lah. BUT you no prob you try drink more loh. Later you "oops I did it again" den you noe.Originally posted by missqi:6% is nonexistent lor.
LOL
by the way, that is not a formal question in the contest, so it has nothing to do wif it. i find she possesses well in q&A n she has shown she's better than jade in term of overall look, personality n packaging.Originally posted by Gwangetto:that question asked for another person OTHER than parents.
it's true she's a grateful dotter... but, she forgot to add on about another person other than her mom according to what the question is asking for.
to win a contest, not only must one be a nice soul and have good personality, but rather one has to answer according to the question.
yea... the questions are quite tricky. so, beauty and brain is an obvious must.Originally posted by browniebaobao:oh i overlooked the 'other than your parents'.
omg.. she still can be miss singapore universe ar?
duiz!