Eh, honeybunzie, u how long no come to sgforums liao?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Is there any topic promoting religion???
I only see topics humtum-ing religion only what. And it's only Christianity kenna humtum one. They won't dare to touch Islam cuz they scared of Mr Osama
Cuz Israelis has demonstrated to the world how violent and vicious they can be so their belief kena humtum for churning and breeding such followers lorOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Is there any topic promoting religion???
I only see topics humtum-ing religion only what. And it's only Christianity kenna humtum one. They won't dare to touch Islam cuz they scared of Mr Osama.
They also dun dare to say Buddhism, cuz they are afraid of Ru Lai Shen Zhang.
IMO Israeli should not even exist as a nation. Their belonging is back in the US where there are a strong population of Jews residing there. Give up that piece of land and return to your other brother lands.Originally posted by laurence82:Gee, I see people trampling on the Israelis for saying that they are God's Chosen People, but the Israelis look like as if they arent trying to promote that.
i dont know, but reading this post....i wanna jump down liaoOriginally posted by sohguanh:IMO Israeli should not even exist as a nation. Their belonging is back in the US where there are a strong population of Jews residing there. Give up that piece of land and return to your other brother lands.
Let there be peace in the Middle East and finally the oil price can drop a bit else we in spore very jialat cuz everything rise price if oil rise price. So Israelis can do the whole world a favor by doing that![]()
now that is a lame one... spoken with no understanding all together... that piece of land is THEIR land. Gaza was their land. There will never be peace in the middle east, the israeli's and the muslims are half brothers... you know what it gets like when family fight...Originally posted by sohguanh:IMO Israeli should not even exist as a nation. Their belonging is back in the US where there are a strong population of Jews residing there. Give up that piece of land and return to your other brother lands.
Let there be peace in the Middle East and finally the oil price can drop a bit else we in spore very jialat cuz everything rise price if oil rise price. So Israelis can do the whole world a favor by doing that![]()
No one is interested in family fights. But ppl are interested cuz the domestic dispute among family members causes the oil to rise to a price so high that it is affecting the whole world economy.Originally posted by breytonhartge:now that is a lame one... spoken with no understanding all together... that piece of land is THEIR land. Gaza was their land. There will never be peace in the middle east, the israeli's and the muslims are half brothers... you know what it gets like when family fight...![]()
So this is purely Israelis' fault?Originally posted by sohguanh:No one is interested in family fights. But ppl are interested cuz the domestic dispute among family members causes the oil to rise to a price so high that it is affecting the whole world economy.
If oil is not producing from Middle East, you tink UN and US care? No oil they fight until die a lot of ppl also no one will take a look![]()
If Israeli could all give up all their lands and migrate en-mass back to US where they rightfully belong all such wars can be avoided. Now maybe a modern day Moses should rise up and lead the Israelis away from that war torn land to US where land of opportunities are there. Israel is not the Promised Lands. The modern Israelis are mistaken and fooled and hoodwinked by their ancestorsOriginally posted by laurence82:So this is purely Israelis' fault?
HUH?????Originally posted by sohguanh:If Israeli could all give up all their lands and migrate en-mass back to US where they rightfully belong all such wars can be avoided. Now maybe a modern day Moses should rise up and lead the Israelis away from that war torn land to US where land of opportunities are there. Israel is not the Promised Lands. The modern Israelis are mistaken and fooled and hoodwinked by their ancestors![]()
You how long neber dig ears already? Why huh in capital letters? Tell u those cotton bud no good wan muz use own improvished metal pole with the tip shaped like a spoon to dig ear more effective. I have tried and it work much better than cotton budOriginally posted by laoda99:HUH?????
Watever it takes, I hope the conclusion is faster. Their constant wars is driving the world economy crazy. They wanna shed blood is fine but when their actions indirectly affect other countries economy, that is when ppl start to take notice and ask for a solution to the messOriginally posted by stupidissmart:So to who does the land belong ? It is very difficult to sayAll of them have a reason to say it is their land. One thing can be seen though. Might is mightier than the pen here and it is might that finally decide whose land it belongs to.
HUH HUH!!???Originally posted by sohguanh:You how long neber dig ears already? Why huh in capital letters? Tell u those cotton bud no good wan muz use own improvished metal pole with the tip shaped like a spoon to dig ear more effective. I have tried and it work much better than cotton bud![]()
nothing much to say about buddhism.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Is there any topic promoting religion???
I only see topics humtum-ing religion only what. And it's only Christianity kenna humtum one. They won't dare to touch Islam cuz they scared of Mr Osama.
They also dun dare to say Buddhism, cuz they are afraid of Ru Lai Shen Zhang.
Peace is part of their doctrine. By making a firm stance, they open themselves up to scrutiny and question. So the best way to avoid all ugliness is to remain detached. Now that is a good tactics which sadly certain faiths have not fathomed it throughout centuries and they keep asking why are they being targeted and not others? They have not reached enlightenment I guessOriginally posted by Ito_^:nothing much to say about buddhism.
they are shrouded by mystery, they taiji critics away and avoid to make any stance.
i must learn how to taiji oso.
That is like saying, African-Americans are living in peace in America and are treated better than before emancipation, regardless if they received equitable treatment from the country where they paid their taxes.Originally posted by vito_corleone:jews and muslims have lived in peace in the middle east for centuries,