brand? price? where?Originally posted by poon cho tang:
available at ur nearest mama shop, batteries not includedOriginally posted by dragg:brand? price? where?![]()
thanks.Originally posted by poon cho tang:available at ur nearest mama shop, batteries not included
dont bullshIt.Originally posted by FireIce:i handwash all my clothes.....
i neber knew how to operate a washing machine..............
send it for laundry services? save the cost of buying the washing machine n water/electricity bills.Originally posted by dragg:i am single.
any cheap and reliable recommendation?
1) BIG @ HarbourFront Centre...Originally posted by dragg:i am single.
Is this realli important for us to know??Originally posted by dragg:i am single.
of course.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Is this realli important for us to know??![]()
You have to understand, washing your clothes 1 by 1 is a waste of water.Originally posted by dragg:of course.
washing machines come in different loads.
i wash once a week, full load.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:You have to understand, washing your clothes 1 by 1 is a waste of water.
Might as well accumulate and wash by the week. Pick a family size one.![]()
ok, i get your point.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:And, you could be single, yet still living with your parents. Duhz.![]()
Full load can go for 8.5 kg and above cuz also can throw living room big curtains to wash in one load and not separate loads to save timeOriginally posted by dragg:i wash once a week, full load.
Then it doesn't matter liao mahz.Originally posted by dragg:i wash once a week, full load.
why ask the obvious?Originally posted by FireIce:excuse me, wats wrong with handwashing?![]()
Originally posted by dragg:ok, i get your point.![]()
i know lah fireice hand-washed bra and panties... dun be misunderstoodOriginally posted by FireIce:excuse me, wats wrong with handwashing?![]()