I like one of their song Make Me Laugh in one of their later albums. Not a bad rap metal band in the 80sOriginally posted by shade343:Anthrax.
where is Oceanos? stil no reply from him!! who knos i may b dead by tis week without knowing wat happen 2 meOriginally posted by monoslayer:ask Oceanos. he is the specialist in tis field.![]()
If it is anthrax, I think something drastic would have happened to you by nowOriginally posted by Solid_Snake:where is Oceanos? stil no reply from him!! who knos i may b dead by tis week without knowing wat happen 2 me
Merry Meet Solid_Snake,Originally posted by Solid_Snake:I came to work on tuesday & notice that my chair has traces of 2 or 3 dots of white powder. I just rub it off without thinking too much of it. while I was having lunch wif my colleague, I found out that 1 of them also hav it & he was sitting quite far away from me. i stay back after work & check if there is anything under my chair & found tat there is an "x" mark in white written under my chair & my other colleagues.
any1 come across or seen this thing b4? pls let me know wat is it
Merry Meet Solid_Snake,Originally posted by Solid_Snake:where is Oceanos? stil no reply from him!! who knos i may b dead by tis week without knowing wat happen 2 me
Originally posted by OCEANOS:so far no discomfort...we rub the 'x' marking off when we found it. one of my supervisor has 3 'x' markings under the chair. mine n another only 1. the rest of the chair confirm none.
[b]Merry Meet Solid_Snake,
Firstly, these 2 days after the incident do you or your colleague feel anything strange or discomfort in any ways? Are you sure the white "x" markings are only under your chair & your colleague's chair, the rest of the chairs do not have such markings.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:there is indeed some disharmony in my workplace as stated in my previous thread. it has been goin on fr sumtime, those not happy claims tat we practice favoritism & any department functions we organise they did not turn up at the last minute.
[b]Merry Meet Solid_Snake,
I do not go around everywhere. Please PM me, post in my LOA or book an appointment with me if urgency is there.
Well Is it a work of Black Magic i can't determine untill i know more details about it. But i am sure there are resentments & ill intentions directed towards you by people who are unhappy with you. One of the person in particular is on a pretty bad terms with you because perhaps you are too rigid, stubborn & uncompromising. That what i feel about it.
I do not think you will drop dead by this week. Just observe & see how its goes.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Haha...sorry, dun mean to laugh.Originally posted by Solid_Snake:so far no discomfort...we rub the 'x' marking off when we found it. one of my supervisor has 3 'x' markings under the chair. mine n another only 1. the rest of the chair confirm none.
This is very common in the workplace, no need to brood about it.Originally posted by Solid_Snake:there is indeed some disharmony in my workplace as stated in my previous thread. it has been goin on fr sumtime, those not happy claims tat we practice favoritism & any department functions we organise they did not turn up at the last minute.
Even if you dun ''disturb'' ppl, ppl will still ''disturb'' you one.Originally posted by Ravelin:Simple solution - dun make ppl tu lan. Cheers !
I see myself working up the corporate ladder and will be doing just that to get to the top...Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Even if you dun ''disturb'' ppl, ppl will still ''disturb'' you one.
That's office politics for you!
In office environment, it's those who didn't retaliate that kana backstabbed the MOST!!
Even if you backstab hard, sometimes also no use one.Originally posted by mhcampboy:I see myself working up the corporate ladder and will be doing just that to get to the top...![]()
sure or not... give you time and dob u know...?Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Even if you work hard and backstab hard, sometimes also no use one.
It's all about destiny. If you're not destined to have high-flying career, no matter how much politics you play, you also won't get the position you.
Worse, you put in effort, toiled for years and ended up with NOTHING.
Want to know your destiny? Date & time of birth, pls.![]()
I can see your career path from your zi wei dou shu chart.Originally posted by mhcampboy:sure or not... give you time and dob u know...?![]()
Done. Thank you.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:I can see your career path from your zi wei dou shu chart.
Also have to take into consideration your chart's ''ge2 ju2''.![]()
Merry Meet Solid_Snake,Originally posted by Solid_Snake:so far no discomfort...we rub the 'x' marking off when we found it. one of my supervisor has 3 'x' markings under the chair. mine n another only 1. the rest of the chair confirm none.
there is indeed some disharmony in my workplace as stated in my previous thread. it has been goin on fr sumtime, those not happy claims tat we practice favoritism & any department functions we organise they did not turn up at the last minute.
Wah, so steady.. No hesitation.Originally posted by mhcampboy:ok lor
29 nov 84
230am![]()
so tat ppl here will open a bday thread for me and give me prezzies!!Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Wah, so steady.. No hesitation.![]()