its a race issue, they look at it differently & thinks ta we r being unfair to them. i dun plan to make ppl tu lan.Originally posted by Ravelin:Haha...sorry, dun mean to laugh.
Your sup has made many ppl tu lan, you and your friend make less ppl tu lan and the rest are those who are tu lan. The powder should be itching powder so unless you sit naked from the waist down, its quite harmless but if you think its something more serious, then call the police, shout anthrax and you'll have no more office to go back to.
Simple solution - dun make ppl tu lan. Cheers !
Oh...IC...very touchy issue, you know. Tread very carefully before it escalates into something more damaging. Use tact, diplomacy and lots of patience. If all else fails, mark all the other chairs with * and put some flour on top...hehe.Originally posted by Solid_Snake:its a race issue, they look at it differently & thinks ta we r being unfair to them. i dun plan to make ppl tu lan.
Wtf. You post the time of your birth here. It could be abuse....you better go edit it.Originally posted by mhcampboy:ok lor
29 nov 84
230am![]()
abuse of wad? nuhtin wrong wad...Originally posted by shade343:Wtf. You post the time of your birth here. It could be abuse....you better go edit it.
- san fang si zhen, a very strong chart structureOriginally posted by mhcampboy:ok lor
29 nov 84
230am![]()
so im shrewd... will climb high in corporate ladder... but will never be rich.. sianz...Originally posted by fugue in C minor:- san fang si zhen, a very strong chart structure
- in your career palace, lian zhen hua lu with lu chun + tian ma, you have a very good career and can climb very hard.
- lian zhen represent shrewdness, you're very good with politics and underhand methods
- though you have high earning power, di kong in your life palace will means you'll never retain the wealth you earn. Always will have things to deplete your money
- from middle age onwards, from your ''body palace'', there is di jie and this also means you will not retain wealth, leaving nothing for your offsprings.
just a brief analysis............![]()
if u hv enemies they can use ur DOB n time to cast a spell on u.Originally posted by mhcampboy:abuse of wad? nuhtin wrong wad...![]()
Are you a gay?Originally posted by mhcampboy:lucky im not thinking of getting married...![]()
wad abnormal rubbish...Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Are you a gay?
Or do you have any abnormal sexual practices?
i guess u plan 2 b a playboyOriginally posted by mhcampboy:wad abnormal rubbish...![]()
no la... marriage is sumtin not in my to do list.
a star combo suggests your sexuality is not normal.Originally posted by mhcampboy:wad abnormal rubbish...![]()
no la... marriage is sumtin not in my to do list.
siao... i just wan to live a solitary live...Originally posted by Solid_Snake:i guess u plan 2 b a playboy![]()
Originally posted by fugue in C minor:a star combo suggests your sexuality is not normal.
Is it true?
another michael jackson cloneOriginally posted by mhcampboy:siao... i just wan to live a solitary live...
but i will adopt a kid though... maybe find a suitable woman to bear my child... then pay her...![]()
wtf..Originally posted by fugue in C minor:a star combo suggests your sexuality is not normal.
Is it true?
There're star combos in zi wei dou shu that tells of a person's sexuality, like whether he's a gay or not.Originally posted by elindra:
Sure or not
You can tell sexuality orientation from DOB and time
Dunno what you are talking about >.<"Originally posted by fugue in C minor:There're star combos in zi wei dou shu that tells of a person's sexuality, like whether he's a gay or not.
But the star combo for him is spreaded out in facing palaces, not same palace. Hence it's not that severe. maybe not completely gay, like bi??
which part you dun understand?Originally posted by elindra:Dunno what you are talking about >.<"
All the zhi wei dunno what and dunno what star combo etcOriginally posted by fugue in C minor:which part you dun understand?
dis means a ''yes''??Originally posted by mhcampboy:wtf..![]()
In a nutshell, take it as a ''yes'' to your question.Originally posted by elindra:All the zhi wei dunno what and dunno what star combo etc
No need to explain it's not my reading anyway![]()
Originally posted by fugue in C minor:In a nutshell, take it as a ''yes'' to your question.![]()
hahah that is new... may i see the combo alignment?Originally posted by fugue in C minor:There're star combos in zi wei dou shu that tells of a person's sexuality, like whether he's a gay or not.
But the star combo for him is spreaded out in facing palaces, not same palace. Hence it's not that severe. maybe not completely gay, like bi??