Because that gal is a new colleague from the same dept.Originally posted by mistyblue:why are you seeing more of that girl than your gf?
Why did you allow that situation to occur in the first place ?
i have plenty of faith in this relationship.Originally posted by Bontakun:Have you no faith in your relationship with your GF?
Erm.. as for this, i'm quite poor at telling this type of things lehOriginally posted by FireIce:wat abt the ger?
she fallen for u oso?
Such as??Originally posted by SMRT Buses:You gotta do something to rectify the problem before its too late...
Then you have no worries when you meet this new person who entered your life. You do not even need to post here since you know what are you doing.Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:i have plenty of faith in this relationship.
in fact we have plans to get married.
You can only choose one and let the other go.Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Because that gal is a new colleague from the same dept.
Colleague = see everyday
Girlfriend see on weekends only.. weekdays seldom meet up..
learn from my experience leh.Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Erm.. as for this, i'm quite poor at telling this type of things leh
at times, i can feel it...
if u gf is quite sensitive, think dun see her after work is the best la.Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Such as??
marriage is a big commitment.Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:i have plenty of faith in this relationship.
in fact we have plans to get married.
She know that i have gf lah..Originally posted by ^tamago^:if u gf is quite sensitive, think dun see her after work is the best la.
if u wan to be frens with him only, then make sure she noes u have a gf.
Don't scare me pls...Originally posted by mistyblue:marriage is a big commitment.
Do not go into it if you are unsure.
If such a small temptation already create this issue for you. Then you need to think hard if you want to get married at all or if you love your gf at all. Straying in marriage has a high consequence.
in any way, safe or not, make sure she does not come into ur plans with ur gf.Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:She know that i have gf lah..
For now, we are still in 'safe zone'.. and i hope it will maintain that way..![]()
why u cant see anyone???Originally posted by Ito_^:no, never.normally i can't see anyone else.
no scary. it's the reality. put urself in ur gal's shoe (it's not easy, yeah) and u can feel the sense of insecurity.Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Don't scare me pls...![]()