hw short then considered berms?Originally posted by forfun_cash:3 quater pants like out of fashion liao leh.
Bermudas is now the 'in' thing.![]()
everywhere also got one.Originally posted by alvin-ncs:77th street ex lei....
got places that is cheaper 1 or not??
umm.Originally posted by Itachi:ehh paiseh, 3quaters and bermudas different thing meh? to me the same leh.
how nice is consider nice??Originally posted by Itachi:ehhh any idea where to buy nice 3quater jeans/pants?![]()
where can i buy cheap boardshorts btw?Originally posted by photo_seeker:Not sure about 3/4 jeans but Seiyu at Bugis is having sales on boardshorts.
got go see be4...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:pasar malam
3 for $10
I thought I just said Seiyu Bugis?Originally posted by OasisBlue:where can i buy cheap boardshorts btw?![]()
yup lately busy no time to measure cuz i want de exact size of my another shirt... i can pm u de size next week since i got 3 days holidays... erm one boardshort how much?Originally posted by photo_seeker:I thought I just said Seiyu Bugis?
PS: Did you receive my PM and my quotation?
johor???Originally posted by Itachi:oic... hmm... until calf one too long liao la.. not nice.. den berms. lor...
boardshorts at the sales around how much? my bro bought from m'sia quite cheap