I see, no problem.Originally posted by OasisBlue:yup lately busy no time to measure cuz i want de exact size of my another shirt... i can pm u de size next week since i got 3 days holidays... erm one boardshort how much?![]()
I take it as slightly below my knees.Originally posted by NT2:no one ans my question leh
not sure leh.. nxt time ask again.. must go there one day see see liao.. very sua ku stucked at singapore oniOriginally posted by OasisBlue:johor???
woah.. so cheap?! nice? simi Bak Tao(brand) one?Originally posted by photo_seeker:I see, no problem.
The boardshorts on sales at Seiyu is going for $9.90 to $19.90 each. Those $15 is decent.
for cantonese its mark tao...lolOriginally posted by Itachi:woah.. so cheap?! nice? simi Bak Tao(brand) one?
where is dis place?Originally posted by Agenda:LP zone pants are nice but their shirts sucks![]()
I.P. zone... hmm, i think it's the same as Samuel & Kelvin. Bugis Junction got 1..Originally posted by OasisBlue:where is dis place?
siao? how i noe which 1 is uOriginally posted by forfun_cash:The shop 'BLUE ZONE' at queensway has some nice berms, price ranges from 35$-50$ like that.
If you were to visit there some time, just tell me you are from sgforums and i will try to give you discount lah.![]()
Originally posted by Itachi:siao? how i noe which 1 is u