Where stolen har...? I noe clementi central very safe 1... I parked my bike there for 1/2 yr and came back to reclaim it in one piece.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:i dont have a bell so i just slowly follow behind and say excuse me or go by the grass
but my bike is stolen so.. Pawk it![]()
a more polite way would be to come down from your bike and just say excuse me, provided your a lady, or else your be treated like a noob bikerOriginally posted by Bontakun:Sometimes no grass to patch... so have to slow down den stop to let walkers walk past OR if they walking infront of you, you juz "excuse me" and smile. They will find it hard to give you attitude at first if you SMILE. After dat they den complain, WHICH I tink by dat time long gone liao.![]()
cck, that time i move house need time so deposit there, overnight then gone when my aunt check, wtfOriginally posted by Bontakun:Where stolen har...? I noe clementi central very safe 1... I parked my bike there for 1/2 yr and came back to reclaim it in one piece.
CCK? Ok got it. I dun park there liao.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:a more polite way would be to come down from your bike and just say excuse me, provided your a lady, or else your be treated like a noob biker![]()
i didnt say your a lady or a gay of some sortOriginally posted by Bontakun:CCK? Ok got it. I dun park there liao.
I dun do dat... getting heated can have heated emotions. very hard to keep cool headed and come down to do dat, UNLESS very well trained in being nice.
AND whats da FISH wif da face? I no special interest in guys even though some ppl said I member of da sgF4 or GAYbusters...............![]()
From wat I see in yr previous post, dat means gal bikers get better treatment if they did correct to avoid confrontation?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:i didnt say your a lady or a gay of some sort![]()
usually yes.Originally posted by Bontakun:From wat I see in yr previous post, dat means gal bikers get better treatment if they did correct to avoid confrontation?
Liew... I oso wan dat leh... but who wanna treat stinking, sweating guy better?![]()
Originally posted by photo_seeker:ring bell 30 to 50 meters away can hear is it
[b
Though it's not illegal to cycle on pathment, I just cannot understand why pesdestrian cannot give way even when I ring the bell say 30m - 50m away.
Saw u with a group of cyclist at fort road area, u heading towards ECP rite. Wah u stop so close behind the sbs bus at the bustop ar somemore got helmet don't wear hang at handle bar for what?Originally posted by seow:idiots are everywhere, in every form imaginable, from pedestrians, to cyclists and drivers.![]()
can now got air horn, saw this fella using on ECP got alot of pple jumped out of shockOriginally posted by the.owl:ring bell 30 to 50 meters away can hear is it![]()