ORH HOR!!!Originally posted by Ito_^:i had another account, in 03 i think.no use for many years le.
during dat time not so much of lame pple, it's only mospeada n sbsk came the year next.Originally posted by Gordonator:ah yes, year 2003. the start of the sgforums clone wars.![]()
I got bloodied in the forums fighting SBSK, especially in SAF.Originally posted by Gordonator:ah yes, year 2003. the start of the sgforums clone wars.![]()
u dontknow..Originally posted by rathcycle:why are you all, what's there to be so sad of ?
Originally posted by SGpork:yea..
miss some forumite..![]()
they mia liao...
wow ..this is classic..Originally posted by bigdeal:how about my all time favourite pangsai and his "kenix kwok"
yeah, i really missed those times where i posted "furiously" everyday
now i post once in a year![]()
now now, why u always suddenly pop in de?Originally posted by BaByBoY:![]()
and u all rem cortez??
haha
he was the public enemy..
and the sg vs china topics
and the same old AA topics even til now
memories
and ya
the good frens i`ve made from then..
and the crazy meetings and all
wow
helloOriginally posted by BaByBoY:![]()
and u all rem cortez??
haha
memories
and ya
wow
Cortez, the shortie and all the wacky BAR idiots.Originally posted by BaByBoY:![]()
and u all rem cortez??
haha
memories
and ya
wow
the Bird` too.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Cortez, the shortie and all the wacky BAR idiots.
cuz i usually no time mahzOriginally posted by laurence82:now now, why u always suddenly pop in de?![]()
and oso renew p-membershipOriginally posted by BaByBoY:cuz i usually no time mahz
then now i free
and check mail and i miss u all mahz
kekeke![]()
check mail then miss us nia?Originally posted by BaByBoY:cuz i usually no time mahz
then now i free
and check mail and i miss u all mahz
kekeke![]()