now u ia?Originally posted by BaByBoY:cuz i usually no time mahz
then now i free
and check mail and i miss u all mahz
kekeke![]()
lolOriginally posted by 798:the Bird` too.
Originally posted by BaByBoY:lol
and my fave 798 who always wanna act bian tai...
but who is actually a v shy guy
heheheehehe.. sorry for the sabotage..![]()
ya laOriginally posted by 798:now u ia?
it's like dat one. dat time i week 8 den wrote something just because my tutor coming to see my progress.Originally posted by BaByBoY:ya la
TMD.. the coy sent me to a v far place from my home..
btw i still haven`t write any entry for my log book..
and it`s week 5!!
damn i`m so scared
ma deOriginally posted by FireIce:and oso renew p-membership
hi porky..Originally posted by SGpork:hello![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:hi porky..
miss ya so much
still rem the days ur posts were so little
and then u made us all so scared of ur post count now
hahhaa
hahaOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
whats so scared..no need scared![]()
u should see my lao da 1..pct
Originally posted by Master -_-:3 years already spent here... so many memories...Croco and the Buayas
HOFS and the sleepless threads
The same ol Paizabor with an attitude
The Sians
I miss Toothie
JoHo and the stories in Writer's Haven
The minimal clones
the weirdos (Wes Brown, Out of Point, IAMTWAT)
what else?![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha
ya i saw his..
he won FI for some time rite??
he still ard?
so long no see him le. or is it the otherway round??
lol
talking to u all is like talking to old frens
the newbies all dunno me
hahha
i talk to them also pai seh![]()
hello AA da jieOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Yeah man... lived through it and much earlier.
Where is my YanNanTian with the super duper long porn essay in his signature? Think only SGF lao jiaos will know.
Last time AA lao jiao... their posts all type essay one... now like only a handful left.
I was lurking in AA since 2000 before I reg in 2001... ah memories!![]()
Cheers
tio ban si boOriginally posted by Ito_^:i had another account, in 03 i think.no use for many years le.
Originally posted by dark_snowboy:heck im late by 1 year![]()
oh ya, my bad. the clone wars started in 04, not 03.Originally posted by 798:during dat time not so much of lame pple, it's only mospeada n sbsk came the year next.![]()
I earlier than you.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:heck im late by 1 year![]()
right.Originally posted by udontknowme:my heart and soul was in this forum when it first started![]()