Ya stupid bunghole. Go back to ur mainland.Originally posted by hellomotosxq:bcos ur locals is la ji . bei dan.![]()
north egg? or northern egg?Originally posted by hellomotosxq:bcos ur locals is la ji . bei dan.![]()
How they go USA? Those abled ones don't need stepping stones at all! Those who fail to get into any US Uni, will try Canada next, after that Europe/Singapore. Some do use Singapore as stepping stone to go there hope for NUS/NTU Masters degree will lead them to USA>Originally posted by Honeybunz:How they go to USA? Use HK or SG as stepping stone lor.
Esp when our govt gives them scholarship and PR status to come here.
They themselves admit that once they finish the bond here with our govt, they will move on somewhere. Our govt still pump in money to build recreation club for them (www.irc.org.sg) hoping that they will stay, provide relocation service to help to adjust their life here etc. Most importantly, they have scholarships.
Where got ppl migrate overseas get this kind of royal treatment one. Even if we get this, we will be very thankful. But the PRCs won't.
Originally posted by Wega007:Oh.. to the Singaporeans that complain day in day out... have free stuff.. why didn't U all jump at it.... Free Education.. easy PR.. big country..
Originally posted by Quarteto Da Pinga:coolgeeks cool, really! no sarcasm
==> Haha, Thanks =)
ur a student from a faculty of computer engineering in ntu?
==> Yep (Sh*t! Now every1 knows I am really geeky!
hope ya don't mind lah, just been to ur website, cool man... nice layout
==> I mind! Becoz u went in when the wrong background was up! Thats the lousy background! Damn! haha.. Go again.. -_-
too bad! i don't have much education, due to financial difficulties...
==> No matter how much edu we get, its never enough.. =(
ya very fortunate to study in NTU, ur family must be rich in india? no?
could afford to sent ya overseas to study
==> Haha, no la.. My immediate family is here in Singapore
heard from my mum, she's in her 50s now that indians got good mathematic senses.... don't know what i mean?
good in mathematic... hey, i bet u could do complex maths functions without using calculator...
==> I wish! That would have been helpful in my Comp Engn. lol..
take for example muslim mama shop below my flat... they don't use cashier machine, they use mental calculations to work out the transaction...cool man... no wonder ya called coolgeeks, lol... just kidding lah... great to be a friend of yours... u love mountain biking too? woah...got free time? want to race? friendly race.
==> Haha! True la.. They all have super experience la.. Yep I am into mountain biking and usually frequent bukit timah.. Just PM me, but I have very little free time one
Nice knowing you man!
Hmm, I think Little India needs to be expanded.Originally posted by mrsmall:OMG
Pls save sg from PRC invade![]()
and our local women dunno how to provide "special" massage service at HDB estates, make use of fake children, get fake passports and check in to Hotel 81 with bo kay old men.Originally posted by hellomotosxq:bcos ur locals is la ji . bei dan.![]()
Arrogant.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Why PRC talk so loudly one ah? Is it really because they think they are still living in mountains? Or they try to be Liu San Jie?
Its absolutely intolerable for that they eat on us, and still criticises (not in a constructive manner) about how stupid we are.Originally posted by Urroh:If all yr ancestors never come to sg.. maybe you are goin to be a prc yrself..
give them a break, they just have diff cultures as us..
not all lah. some are cleanly shaved.Originally posted by Seth35:Some PRC girls are Chio...But when you ask them to Raise their Armpits...I think they can win the Guys in Singapore![]()
Can you communicate in a more coherent manner, twerp?Originally posted by hellomotosxq:if china like usa . u ppl must say : prc ppl . god . u are our god . u r our dad . we like u . we are same to you . we are chinese too . we can speak chinese too . oh .dad .mum .
But the problem is....Originally posted by hellomotosxq:if china like usa . u ppl must say : prc ppl . god . u are our god . u r our dad . we like u . we are same to you . we are chinese too . we can speak chinese too . oh .dad .mum .
how you know?Originally posted by Manager433:not all lah. some are cleanly shaved.I swear.
cheesepie talk summore i hoot your ranjiaoOriginally posted by hellomotosxq:if china like usa . u ppl must say : prc ppl . god . u are our god . u r our dad . we like u . we are same to you . we are chinese too . we can speak chinese too . oh .dad .mum .
most prcs have city life for not a long time . bcos before mao times even 1990 . farmers were forbid to go to city , so at that time .90% prc are farmers .Originally posted by Honeybunz:Why PRC talk so loudly one ah? Is it really because they think they are still living in mountains? Or they try to be Liu San Jie?
wah, then you all should stop this good PRC guy from returning home lah.Originally posted by gasband:I had mostly bad experiences with PRCs, i always wonder why they cannot be civic minded.... just a bit more courtesy wun kill....i in singapore also kena their cheapskateness and rudeness......i go Italy also kena chinese tourists push out of the queue for the toilet...and by an old auntie somemore.....
But to be fair, I had a PRC classmate in Uni and he was a shining example. I mean some people feel that they will backstab or not help u back but this guy was really helpful, he would offer to photostat notes for us, or lend us his notes, he also will do more than his part for projects. One thing he told us is that becos we treat him well, so he feels he should do something in return also cos he heard stories of people treating PRCs badly in foreign countries....
anyway he graduated and is back in China.....
Mao made them go to the farm, but didn't tell them to be opportunists.Originally posted by hellomotosxq:most prcs have city life for not a long time . bcos before mao times even 1990 . farmers were forbid to go to city , so at that time .90% prc are farmers .
u can scold mao ze dong . communist .u can not scold ppl .
i do not know what is pdmm .Originally posted by Honeybunz:Mao made them go to the farm, but didn't tell them to be opportunists.
Mao also never taught them to be PDMM, use fake children, produce fake milk powder etc.
The idea of sending them to farm is to make them good and hardworking ppl.
But in the present days, they have become otherwise.
So I won't scold Mao.