Originally posted by digicharat:nnb! so that was you! _l_ fuck you _l_
pui pui pui! "(_o_)"
they say, ni pa pa si leh...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat is dis father die ting supposed to mean?
cry father?
yeah we may be wrong. but they should take it lightly and not act beng since they want to disturb us first.Originally posted by Seth35:You on the 1st hand is wrong...You never say anything Nothing will happen... Childish![]()
Two wrongs doesn't make a right....Originally posted by :Two wrongs don't make a right
Maybe they refused to take the same train as u cuz one of their members had already planted a bomb in it?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:just now went steamboat with my friends
bus stop was crowded, so decide to walk to marina bay station.. while walking, my friend and i were using weird voice and talk to each other.. some teens, thought that we not singaporean, say "father die ar"...
so upon hearing that, i say loudly back, "father die leh".. they stared at us.. feeling cheeky.. my friend and i stare back.. all the way to station, they didn't do anything..
they were suppose to take the same train as us.. but go out of it after awhile.. and all stand there like model keep staring at us.. we didn't care about them..
they are just secondary sch student.. so they stand outside the train, when the train drive off, then they point middle finger..
so ah beng wannabes act like that eh? these teens nth better to do? anybody encounter this before?
Like u can make it like tat..Originally posted by boredandsleepy:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH WEAK BENGS
low class no standard sia. dare to disturb dare to stare dare not take action.
If this happened in the 90's a fight would have alrdy broken out liao.
This simply shows the bengs nowadays canot make it.
How come they never think of u as Sporean?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:just now went steamboat with my friends
bus stop was crowded, so decide to walk to marina bay station.. while walking, my friend and i were using weird voice and talk to each other.. some teens, thought that we not singaporean, say "father die ar"...
so upon hearing that, i say loudly back, "father die leh".. they stared at us.. feeling cheeky.. my friend and i stare back.. all the way to station, they didn't do anything..
they were suppose to take the same train as us.. but go out of it after awhile.. and all stand there like model keep staring at us.. we didn't care about them..
they are just secondary sch student.. so they stand outside the train, when the train drive off, then they point middle finger..
so ah beng wannabes act like that eh? these teens nth better to do? anybody encounter this before?
What have mine attitude gotta do with other pple guts ??Originally posted by FireIce:u say other ppl, actually ur attitude oso no better wat![]()
i replying to thread-starter, u panic simiOriginally posted by Advante_101:What have mine attitude gotta do with other pple guts ??![]()