Yup, i have encounter something like this some time back.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:just now went steamboat with my friends
bus stop was crowded, so decide to walk to marina bay station.. while walking, my friend and i were using weird voice and talk to each other.. some teens, thought that we not singaporean, say "father die ar"...
so upon hearing that, i say loudly back, "father die leh".. they stared at us.. feeling cheeky.. my friend and i stare back.. all the way to station, they didn't do anything..
they were suppose to take the same train as us.. but go out of it after awhile.. and all stand there like model keep staring at us.. we didn't care about them..
they are just secondary sch student.. so they stand outside the train, when the train drive off, then they point middle finger..
so ah beng wannabes act like that eh? these teens nth better to do? anybody encounter this before?
Boys in our school always bring spare clothes to change..Originally posted by chenc:Yup, i have encounter something like this some time back.
I was on the train with my friend after school and these groups of young adults, about 7, boarded. All age 18 to 20 like that. Started talking damn loud and 90% of their conversation are foul words, making it pratically meaningless.
Then one of them flicked my friend's ear and pretend he didn't do it. obviously picking fight. Next they pretend the train shaking and cannot stand properly, so lost balance and pushed us.
Felt like punching them, but me and my friend were outnumbered. Also, we were in uniforms, and my school is one of those the public always like to write to newspapers if they saw the students misbehave.
They got dye (orange, green...), spiked hair, tatoo, holes in clothes. They all like 20 something.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:we were outnumbered too
there were 8 or them, and only 4 of us.. yet they didn't do anything
Wow good idea! but needs some gutsOriginally posted by markzz:Boys in our school always bring spare clothes to change..
if this happened to us, we;ll pull our t shirts over our uniform and beat the hell out of those bengs!
p.s: Most boys in my school carry a chain or steel ruler with us, so we wun have to worry about being outnumbered!![]()
that sounds so familiar.. way back.Originally posted by markzz:Boys in our school always bring spare clothes to change..
if this happened to us, we;ll pull our t shirts over our uniform and beat the hell out of those bengs!
p.s: Most boys in my school carry a chain or steel ruler with us, so we wun have to worry about being outnumbered!![]()
Better still if u have the Gestapo(Hitler's Secret Police )as your bodyguards.Originally posted by tt3:i wish i gt gun...
i've always saluted hitler and his jusitification for mass killOriginally posted by markzz:Better still if u have the Gestapo(Hitler's Secret Police )as your bodyguards.
U can order them to kill the brats and it'll be all legal!![]()
the gestapo will all b detain by the ISD 1st. tis is sg, not germany!Originally posted by markzz:Better still if u have the Gestapo(Hitler's Secret Police )as your bodyguards.
U can order them to kill the brats and it'll be all legal!![]()
I can almost see your face in the pile of emaciation wafting from Birkenau. But I will not sully their memory though.Originally posted by olala:i've always saluted hitler and his jusitification for mass kill
good for u. remember to watch out for vehicles when u cross the road.Originally posted by olala:i've always saluted hitler and his jusitification for mass kill
Why didn't call the police? He flicked your friend's ear mah, report to mata that he assault his ear. Or said you got molest lorOriginally posted by chenc:Yup, i have encounter something like this some time back.
I was on the train with my friend after school and these groups of young adults, about 7, boarded. All age 18 to 20 like that. Started talking damn loud and 90% of their conversation are foul words, making it pratically meaningless.
Then one of them flicked my friend's ear and pretend he didn't do it. obviously picking fight. Next they pretend the train shaking and cannot stand properly, so lost balance and pushed us.
Felt like punching them, but me and my friend were outnumbered. Also, we were in uniforms, and my school is one of those the public always like to write to newspapers if they saw the students misbehave.
Originally posted by Seth35:You on the 1st hand is wrong...You never say anything Nothing will happen... Childish![]()
nabeiz la you! steamboat bo jio 1?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:just now went steamboat with my friends
bus stop was crowded, so decide to walk to marina bay station.. while walking, my friend and i were using weird voice and talk to each other.. some teens, thought that we not singaporean, say "father die ar"...
so upon hearing that, i say loudly back, "father die leh".. they stared at us.. feeling cheeky.. my friend and i stare back.. all the way to station, they didn't do anything..
they were suppose to take the same train as us.. but go out of it after awhile.. and all stand there like model keep staring at us.. we didn't care about them..
they are just secondary sch student.. so they stand outside the train, when the train drive off, then they point middle finger..
so ah beng wannabes act like that eh? these teens nth better to do? anybody encounter this before?
we must be brothers!Originally posted by olala:i've always saluted hitler and his jusitification for mass kill
well at least i know when i was a beng last time the 1st person to start the ball rolling would be me... and i'm not saying that i can make it or wat but at least i have more guts as compared to those bengs wanabe nowadays.Originally posted by Advante_101:Like u can make it like tat..![]()
Originally posted by MohamedF:
Two wrongs doesn't make a right....
[b]But three rights make a left....Think about it...[/b]