u can be gd friend with tamago liao...Originally posted by nick34:my 17 GB mp3s mainly chinese ..![]()
Originally posted by nick34:fifi
Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
VS![]()
i only gd fren with those on fol....Originally posted by missqi:u can be gd friend with tamago liao...
cannot .. i got the songs .. he got the songs and SOURCE to get it ...Originally posted by missqi:u can be gd friend with tamago liao...
ask nick to switch.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i only gd fren with those on fol....![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:fifi
wonder how u came into the scene one~ and for so long~~
WAAAAAAAAA. u so greedy. 17 gb alot liao leh.Originally posted by nick34:cannot .. i got the songs .. he got the songs and SOURCE to get it ...![]()
come out, we can share share.......... but wait till i get my external hdd first.Originally posted by nick34:u got any nice new chinese songs .. feel free to mail it to me ... i seldom download these days ... help me update my collections abit
ahem ... 2nd day of 2 years contractOriginally posted by missqi:ask nick to switch.
*looks at ceiling.Originally posted by nick34:ahem ... 2nd day of 2 years contract![]()
ermmm see my next postOriginally posted by missqi:WAAAAAAAAA. u so greedy. 17 gb alot liao leh.![]()
oh yeah, how u noe i got source to all the latest songs one?Originally posted by nick34:cannot .. i got the songs .. he got the songs and SOURCE to get it ...![]()
can can can .. u want my song list ? hahaha used to be a IRC server in the past ..Originally posted by ^tamago^:come out, we can share share.......... but wait till i get my external hdd first.
but like that i think my ipod 30gig also buay tong.![]()
u wan 17gb + 10gb = 27gb ah.Originally posted by nick34:ermmm see my next post
yaya mine is super old classics ..Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh yeah, how u noe i got source to all the latest songs one?
stores haven't come out, my computer all come out liao.![]()
wat kind of songs u have....................... if got those super old classics i dun mind also.....![]()
wa...Originally posted by nick34:yaya mine is super old classics ..
you want aaron - dui ni ai bu wan.mp3 or andy lau - xie xie ni de ai.mp3
Originally posted by nick34:can can can .. u want my song list ? hahaha used to be a IRC server in the past ..
30gig ? me reserve a HDD of 120GB for vids, mp3s n animes .. can u fill it up for me ? =X
me on 120GB X 2Originally posted by ^tamago^:u wan 17gb + 10gb = 27gb ah.![]()
time to upgrade to 60gig liao. hongkong selling $500 i heard.![]()
those 2 are 80s chinese pop songsOriginally posted by missqi:wa...
all i nv hear b4 one.
LOL
i was born in 1989.Originally posted by nick34:those 2 are 80s chinese pop songs
Originally posted by nick34:yaya mine is super old classics ..
you want aaron - dui ni ai bu wan.mp3 or andy lau - xie xie ni de ai.mp3
alot channels .. helping out everywhere ..Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
no wonder. wat was ur nick? wat channel?
i last time 56k one. u using wat connection to accumulate 17gb one?
wah u so eng to tag all files ah .. i not that eng ... 4000++++++++++++ songs leh ..Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
use old style naming somemore.
i think when i convert finish all to chinese character will faint there. my 6gb+ all tagged in chinese characters one.
u log in irc now i send u lor .. hahahahaOriginally posted by missqi:i was born in 1989.![]()