i donch have irc.Originally posted by nick34:u log in irc now i send u lor .. hahahaha
wan shi zhi neng hui wei
orh. rich sia. i forgot the rates then, but there are some lucky ones who got SCV trial at $35/mth.Originally posted by nick34:alot channels .. helping out everywhere ..
using snbb to DL lor .. leeching from other servers in irc ..
you should know lah .. got xs in mp3 server channel can leech songs in album form .. haha
oh hi .. morning kittyOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:uh huh. n?
it's 635 hrs liao...
ermmm small ger ???Originally posted by missqi:haha. i go koon liao.
byebye tammy.
byebye nickie.
byebye.
small girl wants to sleep
Originally posted by nick34:ermmm small ger ???![]()
2260. take 70% of it.Originally posted by nick34:wah u so eng to tag all files ah .. i not that eng ... 4000++++++++++++ songs leh ..
me not that crazy![]()
rich ??? $68 per month for snbb 512 unlimited was the rate in the past ..Originally posted by ^tamago^:orh. rich sia. i forgot the rates then, but there are some lucky ones who got SCV trial at $35/mth.
i 56k until last yr nia then got snbb.
i think if u wan latest albums it'll take a few CDs to burn, cos i always distribute mp3 cd to my frens de. less than a month can burn totally fresh cd with many many new albums.
no joke. i'm hitting 11gb soon.
*sweat*Originally posted by missqi:haha. i am barely legal.HAHA.
bye bye.Originally posted by missqi:haha. i go koon liao.
byebye tammy.
byebye nickie.
byebye.
small girl wants to sleep
Originally posted by ^tamago^:bye bye.
small girl just got larger by 1 day.![]()
i think at that shi dai, nobody will dare to afford $68 for telecommunications/internet bills. not many have PC at home also.Originally posted by nick34:rich ??? $68 per month for snbb 512 unlimited was the rate in the past ..
4119 songs .. i dont think i will want to tag it ..Originally posted by ^tamago^:2260. take 70% of it.
mac quite easy to use chinese software bah. somemore itunes can select 10 songs and rename all album properties at once. after tat is ownself do.
can't believe i started with 70 songs salvaged from my old 4.3gb hdd computer a year ago only.
irc another day bah. me not at home.
Kitty very early. going to jog?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:uh huh. n?
it's 635 hrs liao...
how old are you ?? $68 some years back is already nothing lor -_-"Originally posted by ^tamago^:i think at that shi dai, nobody will dare to afford $68 for telecommunications/internet bills. not many have PC at home also.
we still carry pagers and pay $12/mth that kind.
wow, so nostalgic.....................
i send u those megaupload link that kind then u go see lor.Originally posted by nick34:4119 songs .. i dont think i will want to tag it ..
just formatted my computer also .. if you happen to have nice RnB songs also can send to my gmail .. thanks hor![]()
4 yrs older than missqi.Originally posted by nick34:how old are you ?? $68 some years back is already nothing lor -_-"
send to my gmail bah .. then i got time then send you my full songs list*Originally posted by ^tamago^:i send u those megaupload link that kind then u go see lor.
always running around at chit chat. crapbox can find me also. dunno why here become crapbox liao.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:harloh, long time no c. whr u gone to.
think we can setup a mp3 msn linkage already .. with my classic chi .. your latest chi .. missqi english ..Originally posted by ^tamago^:4 yrs older than missqi.
i was thinking of 1998-9 time. tat time unlimited 56k is $99/mth.
Originally posted by nick34:send to my gmail bah .. then i got time then send you my full songs list*
*Warning : will be stressful viewing it for a long time. Doctors advised to rest your eyes after every 30mins viewing a monitor. Look far or close your eyes to rest![]()
whoa. i dun like sending online, too slow...... maybe cos too many songs liao.Originally posted by nick34:think we can setup a mp3 msn linkage already .. with my classic chi .. your latest chi .. missqi english ..![]()