Weilian seemed not to be singing live tooOriginally posted by FireIce:dun think she is singing live leh
like play from CD and she jus lip-sync
His Excellency never hit right? imagine him hitting thatOriginally posted by FireIce:the ministers hitting the blow up clappers very cute oso
yeap yeap!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:kaira gong looks nice in the last part
all these years it has never been liveOriginally posted by FireIce:dun think she is singing live leh
like play from CD and she jus lip-sync
Definitely better than last yr's 1 in my opinion....Originally posted by crimson soldier:feel touched by this year NDP...for the first time
dunno why!!
Marilah kita bersatuOriginally posted by NewAge:Semuna kita bersuru
marilah kita berseru
Majulah Singapura
I wonder if there could be a trampede after everything endsOriginally posted by NewAge:now they are littering the sky with balloon. Aiyoh how can spore be a green and CLEAN city if we even litter during national celebration.
Originally posted by hisoka:LKY no sing so clap. lead by bad example still say what patriotism![]()
What if... what if... a plane gets it's engine tangled up by a balloon and .....Originally posted by NewAge:now they are littering the sky with balloon. Aiyoh how can spore be a green and CLEAN city if we even litter during national celebration.
The show is not live ah..pre recorded...notice u cant spot the sign 'Live' at the top right corner of yr Tv screen?Originally posted by ProudlySingaporean:wah....gurmit singh can teleport to caldecott studios ar? how come so fast can host singapore idols?
The singapore idol show never say it's 'live' right nowOriginally posted by ProudlySingaporean:wah....gurmit singh can teleport to caldecott studios ar? how come so fast can host singapore idols?