So sorry, flag bearer.Originally posted by ProudlySingaporean:last year which GOH fainted?
dunno why the minimal height limit of flag bearer dropping from 1.8 to 178 then now juz now i heard is 175 if im not wrongOriginally posted by Manager433:So sorry, flag bearer.
lollll jokerOriginally posted by FireIce:nathan to parade: hi, how are u today?
reply: sir, gin leh, my KFC still waiting for me. and i wanna pang jio.
nathan: okok, i will walk faster
reply: gam sia, sir.
Originally posted by crimson soldier:kaira gong is hot la.....![]()
but her image today cannot make it. so much for professional make-up. i even think she will look better in jeans and blouseOriginally posted by Diehard_89:![]()
agreedOriginally posted by crimson soldier:but her image today cannot make it. so much for professional make-up. i even think she will look better in jeans and blouse![]()
he didn't carry the sword. he was just wearing it.Originally posted by saline:yup, the parade commander is using a mic. it is hidden under his shirt.
the indian man is the parade sergeant major. it is the only time u'll see a warrant officer carry a sword.
Speakers' Corner at Hong Lim Park.Originally posted by technoboy:Where will next year's NDP be at?
more like sore shoulders. they have this strap thing that they rest the base of the flag stick on.Originally posted by lemonie22:The way the GOH carry the new rifle must be very siong. Cannot even place it on the ground for support. All will get nice defined arms after all the endless practices..![]()
almost every year i c similar incidents like tis.. so funny to us but horror to them!Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:Did you guys notice one GOH from Air Force, his peak cap dropped to the floor when he turned to the right to get ready for the march-pass!!! Hahaha!
Was there and saw it live..but he got fast reflexes and he immediately bend over to pick it up.. smart guy..
But confirm will die liao!!![]()