when i saw mr. chiam n mr. low sitting among the whites on tv, i was trying to c do they interact wif them.. eg. like toking abt the weather or whose neighbour's dog jus gave birth those kind of casual chat..Originally posted by markzz:This year, Chiam See Tong was captured by the camera for the 1st time sia...
wat r u? did u jus come out from a cave?Originally posted by blueeyeswhitedragon:whose dat? and wad does MP stands for?![]()
Mr. Chiam didn't Hi 5 any of the PAP membersOriginally posted by monoslayer:when i saw mr. chiam n mr. low sitting among the whites on tv, i was trying to c do they interact wif them.. eg. like toking abt the weather or whose neighbour's dog jus gave birth those kind of casual chat..![]()
appearance? mayb he was one of the perfomers from the soka association..Originally posted by markzz:Mr. Chiam didn't Hi 5 any of the PAP members
I was hoping Chee Soon Juan made an appearence at this year's NDP ...
It's long since we heard from him!![]()
u singaporean?Originally posted by blueeyeswhitedragon:whose dat? and wad does MP stands for?![]()
a fren of mine say if u count e amt spent (heard its 5 mil) divide by e number of pple in singapore (ard 4 mil) u get $1 plus per person, so $1 plus 2 look c parade n fireworks worth it lah... its jus whether u wanna c or notOriginally posted by casshern:there goes my income tax up into thin air
What will happen to them?Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:Did you guys notice one GOH from Air Force, his peak cap dropped to the floor when he turned to the right to get ready for the march-pass!!! Hahaha!
Was there and saw it live..but he got fast reflexes and he immediately bend over to pick it up.. smart guy..
But confirm will die liao!!![]()
jialat. what if parachute aim wrong spot drop into the sea. haha. why not just hold it at padang? nice place isn't it. or maybe they want to have a naval column instead of mobile tank column display next year.Originally posted by ^tamago^:hear contigent parade on floating barages...... audience at 3 surrounding sites.
i wonder if marina barrage will be completed by then or not. if not the construction site spoil scenery sia.
on hte bright side, if they drop into the sea, they got a marginally better chance to surviveOriginally posted by ah_kwang:jialat. what if parachute aim wrong spot drop into the sea. haha. why not just hold it at padang? nice place isn't it. or maybe they want to have a naval column instead of mobile tank column display next year.![]()
i was busying looking at nanhua girls at indoor stadium..Originally posted by martin_lim85:ytd was the most tiring day of my life but worth it lah, from base to flag pickup to fly past and to seeing fireworks on air![]()
wah i want seeOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i was busying looking at nanhua girls at indoor stadium..![]()
like the one yearOriginally posted by mr_sotong:btw, any1 spotted ppl who wear cap tat says: I Love NY?![]()
nope. i spotted a lot of sch gals wearing panties tat says, "I Love Monoslayer"Originally posted by mr_sotong:btw, any1 spotted ppl who wear cap tat says: I Love NY?![]()
too late liao..Originally posted by martin_lim85:wah i want see![]()
but manage to see girls from aerial view like in sentosa and ECPOriginally posted by mr_sotong:too late liao..![]()
but cannot zoom in to see their mini skirt...Originally posted by martin_lim85:but manage to see girls from aerial view like in sentosa and ECP![]()
yalo tried waving ur hand out of a chinookOriginally posted by mr_sotong:but cannot zoom in to see their mini skirt...![]()
but no 1 can see u.. unless using a telescope..Originally posted by martin_lim85:yalo tried waving ur hand out of a chinook![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:but no 1 can see u.. unless using a telescope..![]()