NOTOriginally posted by ^tamago^:first
i saw 0 reply, 1 view. so tat one view is u ah.Originally posted by udontknowme:NOT![]()
X 2Originally posted by ^tamago^:i saw 0 reply, 1 view. so tat one view is u ah.
i thought i type 5 chars very fast liao, u still can NOT ME NOT ME.![]()
*faintz*
u use two clicks only.Originally posted by TehJarVu:X 2![]()
yahOriginally posted by Kenashi:who who??
i know i am bad, does that mean that santa not giving me presents this yr![]()
still no 3Originally posted by ^tamago^:u use two clicks only.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:what can i do??
i am young.
you all old already![]()
so naturally slower than ME
nevermindOriginally posted by udontknowme:yah
and on top of that, when you are old, the tooth fairy wont give you $$$$ for your teeth also![]()
who is that then? own up!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:ehh....but when i saw this, it ALREADY had 1 view...
im not the first leh...![]()
my age digits add together is 3....Originally posted by TehJarVu:still no 3
but nair mind... 3 is a good number
my cousin gave me a notebook yesterday, got a cut-out no. 3 on the cover also... from topman when he bought his clothes![]()
so im guessing that notebook must mean something to you eh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:still no 3
but nair mind... 3 is a good number
my cousin gave me a notebook yesterday, got a cut-out no. 3 on the cover also... from topman when he bought his clothes![]()
i know how old you are liaos...Originally posted by ^tamago^:my age digits add together is 3....![]()
u gg to marry me?
Originally posted by Kenashi:nevermind
i don't believe in toothfairy anyway![]()
maybe if you dont care, you WILL be the firstOriginally posted by FireIce:dun understand wats the big deal abt the 1st, 2nd, 3rd watever
all i noe is that i shall go eat my porridge now