yes, this cousin is like a brother to me... and the notebook is purple colour... my favourite colourOriginally posted by udontknowme:so im guessing that notebook must mean something to you eh...
care to let me choose my christmas present from you this year??![]()
she use zeroth law of thermodynamics one.........Originally posted by udontknowme:maybe if you dont care, you WILL be the first
MUAHAHAHAAHAAAA![]()
they exist if u believe they do, to me, they r just gimmicks created by greedy merchants to suck money out of pplOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
btw, the easter bunny, tooth fairy and santa claus all exist you know...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:is there something wrong with google images?

my favourite colour alsoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yes, this cousin is like a brother to me... and the notebook is purple colour... my favourite colour
christmas present?? where i send it to?![]()
how did you guess he is only 12????Originally posted by TehJarVu:i know how old you are liaos...
u are too young for me![]()
maybe it's fifi looking at the mirror before gg to cook porridge...Originally posted by udontknowme:ehh....but when i saw this, it ALREADY had 1 view...
im not the first leh...![]()
kicked by his mum?Originally posted by ^tamago^:my favourite colour also
send to his mum. got free one leg for u.... one leg kicking....![]()
oh...purple...i dont likeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yes, this cousin is like a brother to me... and the notebook is purple colour... my favourite colour
christmas present?? where i send it to?![]()
not fun not fun...all bully me....Originally posted by udontknowme:how did you guess he is only 12????![]()
snoopy so smart![]()
care to tell us what your two digits add up to??
confirm liao, udon has a thing or two for me...Originally posted by udontknowme:how did you guess he is only 12????![]()
snoopy so smart![]()
care to tell us what your two digits add up to??
choose the wallet.....Originally posted by udontknowme:oh...purple...i dont like
err...i was thinking of going to visit you and choose something from your house leh![]()
see, now he wants to come my house...Originally posted by udontknowme:oh...purple...i dont like
err...i was thinking of going to visit you and choose something from your house leh![]()
which burger????Originally posted by ^tamago^:maybe it's fifi looking at the mirror before gg to cook porridge...
i'm eating BK burger actually. novena no yoshinoya de.
then fifi how?Originally posted by TehJarVu:confirm liao, udon has a thing or two for me...
send me click..Originally posted by FireIce:i go rip DVDs.
I DONT I DONT!!!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:confirm liao, udon has a thing or two for me...
dun have.Originally posted by TehJarVu:send me click..
threesome cannot issitOriginally posted by ^tamago^:then fifi how?![]()
mushroom.Originally posted by udontknowme:which burger????
maybe you will crave for something else during dinner...
dont so sad lah...you will still be alive tomorrow...can always eat another time![]()
he hinting u for a date.Originally posted by FireIce:dun have.
go see in cinema
me watched at The Cathay last nite
i shy.Originally posted by udontknowme:threesome cannot issit
you wanna join in also can...
the more the merrier!!!!!![]()