if u stay on sgforums long enough, u'll noe a lot of things.Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
wow...
how on EARTH did u get that...
anyways, you go out and eat first lah...
tamago no go sleep yet??Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
eat.Originally posted by udontknowme:tamago no go sleep yet??
no MOOD to SLEEP???Originally posted by udontknowme:heh...me ish forever cannot predict one
i might die on the floor...but most probably will stay online for a while, then go off for half an hour until my parents sleep, then come back on the com again...![]()
no mood to sleep tonight...
let udon be.Originally posted by TehJarVu:no MOOD to SLEEP???![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun like crowds. but since u mentioned it hor, i forgot to watermark my NDP pictures.
yeah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:no MOOD to SLEEP???![]()
how come sleep also need mood one?Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah...
heh...
i dont like to lie in bed for hours...
try telepathyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fifi went out or sleep le???![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come sleep also need mood one?
if im not dead tired, i wont go to sleep.Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come sleep also need mood one?
*sending out vibes*Originally posted by udontknowme:try telepathy![]()
that's better...Originally posted by udontknowme:if im not dead tired, i wont go to sleep.
so must be dead tired before i will go to sleep![]()
but most of the time im HUNGRYOriginally posted by SGpork:wa like that..what u do then will dead tired?
after eating alot rite![]()
like that day
huh??Originally posted by TehJarVu:that's better...
my sister also like that...Originally posted by udontknowme:but most of the time im HUNGRY
and i cant sleep when im hungry![]()
like that i understand... better than saying no mood to sleep... that i no understand...Originally posted by udontknowme:huh??
better than what??![]()
hehehe...Originally posted by TehJarVu:my sister also like that...
like me lo last night..2- 6 then cant slp wake up go exercise..Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah...
heh...
i dont like to lie in bed for hours...
wahhh...how can you stand lying in bed for so many hours??Originally posted by SGpork:like me lo last night..2- 6 then cant slp wake up go exercise..
then until now..
maybe i should slp soon lei
why?Originally posted by udontknowme:i have to wait for my parents to go to bed before i can go eat again![]()
hehehehehhe...Originally posted by SGpork:piang..udon sweet tooth