cos they already scolded me once for eating too much just nowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:why?![]()
wow... either you are really eating a lot... or your parents are very strict...Originally posted by udontknowme:cos they already scolded me once for eating too much just now![]()
i can ..but only during holidayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i can sleep and sleep like a pig![]()
you ish WRONG.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wow... either you are really eating a lot... or your parents are very strict...
i think is eat alotOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wow... either you are really eating a lot... or your parents are very strict...
i just use macromedia flash and add a layer of text on top nia~~Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
how to watermark ar? i must learn oso..
but sleeping is shiokOriginally posted by SGpork:i can ..but only during holiday
weekend this kinda cant afford
must at least stay awake or go out gai gai..
dont wanna waste too much time slping away
no.Originally posted by SGpork:i think is eat alot
udon i heard u saying ...
6 - 8 meals aday?![]()
me also.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i can sleep and sleep like a pig![]()
are they asleep yet? can eat oredi? shd hv asked tamago to tar pao for youOriginally posted by udontknowme:you ish WRONG.
its both![]()
wow...i can hear my stomach...its asking for food
me used to think like you, but now i have 2 reasons not to:Originally posted by SGpork:i can ..but only during holiday
weekend this kinda cant afford
must at least stay awake or go out gai gai..
dont wanna waste too much time slping away
wow...Originally posted by SGpork:i think is eat alot
udon i heard u saying ...
6 - 8 meals aday?![]()
wat the.....Originally posted by TehJarVu:tamago rush back to see udon le![]()
5 small meals? i try to have 3 small mealsOriginally posted by udontknowme:no.
its ONE meal a day.
one LONG LONG LONG meal a day![]()
its more healthy to have about 5 small meals a day actually
whoa. i become udon's personal butler liao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:are they asleep yet? can eat oredi? shd hv asked tamago to tar pao for you![]()
^5Originally posted by ^tamago^:me also.![]()
my mom is still awake doing some dumb ass shit math crapOriginally posted by TehJarVu:are they asleep yet? can eat oredi? shd hv asked tamago to tar pao for you![]()
not butler lahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:whoa. i become udon's personal butler liao.
i see food in front of me.Originally posted by udontknowme:you ish WRONG.
its both![]()
wow...i can hear my stomach...its asking for food
3 small meals dont fill anyoneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:5 small meals? i try to have 3 small meals![]()
snoopy can be the maidOriginally posted by TehJarVu:not butler lah![]()
siao lang geng just discharge one?Originally posted by praetor81:Greetings pple. The end is near. So you better watch out, you better not sleep. You better not move 'cause its apocalypse, and Santa Claus is dying without a sound.
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA