6th time. u owe me another piak piak.Originally posted by SGpork:good nite..
n no piak piak...![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
that part nv fail to make me laugh man..
i like it!
my house no maid leh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:really. didnt noe u can cook.
wat u cooked for the past 2 nights.Originally posted by udontknowme:my house no maid leh...
and with the way the family is...everyone knows how to cook![]()
i didn't talk abt banana... think was porky...Originally posted by udontknowme:how come snoopy suddenly talk about banana???
nite nite, think this time is for realOriginally posted by SGpork:bye..
bleagh...past two days then...Originally posted by ^tamago^:wat u cooked for the past 2 nights.
last night u was at newton.........
yeah. snoopy excited over fifi ma...Originally posted by TehJarVu:nite nite, think this time is for real![]()
yeahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i didn't talk abt banana... think was porky...
it's ok. silly.Originally posted by udontknowme:bleagh...past two days then...
hehe....i was lazy
just open a ton of cans
fry egg.
hehehehe....
fry veg...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:it's ok. silly.
wow. so nice.
i ate out all my life.
nite nite snoopy...Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok lah... i leave you two to tmm liaos
nite nite tamago, nite nite udon...
nites~Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok lah... i leave you two to tmm liaos
nite nite tamago, nite nite udon...
though you should be going to bed soon...Originally posted by ^tamago^:nites~
we just keeping each other company.
mummy usually dun cook, if cook is cook her food, i can only pick out a few dishes or sometimes none. big outside more straightforward.Originally posted by udontknowme:
why never eat at home??![]()
picky picky...Originally posted by ^tamago^:mummy usually dun cook, if cook is cook her food, i can only pick out a few dishes or sometimes none. big outside more straightforward.
she likes fried stuff, too much egg, too much chicken, bitter gourds, spicy stuff.Originally posted by udontknowme:picky picky...
whats the diff between her food and your food??![]()
3-11pm. still wondering if i shld go macs and do work in the morning.Originally posted by udontknowme:though you should be going to bed soon...
you still have work tomorrow
ohhh....Originally posted by ^tamago^:she likes fried stuff, too much egg, too much chicken, bitter gourds, spicy stuff.
why leh...............
Originally posted by ^tamago^:3-11pm. still wondering if i shld go macs and do work in the morning.
i also have webthreads to type, anytime from 6am to before noon bah.
oh. u leh?Originally posted by udontknowme:ohhh....
weird...my mom HATES fried stuff
hmm...so your mom like spicy food while you dont eh?
no wonder why u have to eat out...
but why you never cook for yourself then...?