been doing ever since i found the loophole to ST articles, until they close that to make way for STOMP. so have to type.Originally posted by udontknowme:
then you'd better go sleep!!!
my dearest mommy is still doing her wonderful math
i think she wont be sleeping tonight too
hmm...why do u always have to do the webthreads ah??![]()
i like most fried foods!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh. u leh?
yeah, my mum eat quite spicy stuff. now she dun but she'll always say which one is spicy or bitter then i dun take.
i dunno how to cook. she'll also say i ji shou ya jiao dun cook better. haha.
haha. then wat u going to cook for me sia~~Originally posted by udontknowme:i like most fried foods!!
except for fried bugs...
hehehe...i like bitter gourds
meh...everyone can cook lah...
nvm....you still have a long life ahead
what loophole??Originally posted by ^tamago^:been doing ever since i found the loophole to ST articles, until they close that to make way for STOMP. so have to type.
i stay a bit more lor. u dun feel like slping yet? ur family is 7-11 store?
at most i will teach you how to cookOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha. then wat u going to cook for me sia~~
i had fried grasshoppers before. quite nice. but tat was very long ago, my fren brought back from thailand.
i cant imagine u cooking leh.![]()
they had this page specially for pda users, article text is free for all.Originally posted by udontknowme:what loophole??![]()
i dont think i'll be sleeping tonight...slept too much last night and this morning
nono...only I am the 7-11 store. and my mom tonight is special![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:they had this page specially for pda users, article text is free for all.
channel newsasia's equivalent is http://www.channelnewsasia.com/palmnews/main/1/0/.list
TODAY's is at http://www.todayonline.com/pda
u slept from wat time to wat time this morning......
i slept from 8 to 1.
then when i'm alone one day and i start cooking, then i'll think of u lor.Originally posted by udontknowme:at most i will teach you how to cook
hehehe...i ate worms in guangzhou once. weird and rubbery![]()
hmm...then in that case, i bet you cant imagine me mopping the floor or washing the bathroom too then huh...![]()
hahahaha...Originally posted by ^tamago^:then when i'm alone one day and i start cooking, then i'll think of u lor.
wow. worms. never had chance to go to such exotic places.
no need imagine, i can help u. haha. but at ur age can cook hor, i ish............ lin yan xiang kan.![]()
hannor. save webspace mah. sians..........Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
and so ST had one of those things, but they took it down and put up STOMP instead??![]()
lets see...i died at 11+ and slept till 5+. then i slept for another 1+ hours later...![]()
there was a time when i'd sleep for 10 hours a nightOriginally posted by ^tamago^:hannor. save webspace mah. sians..........
ur slping hrs quite short ah.......... but recently i can't slp too long also. dunno why.
like...... changed my impression of u lor....Originally posted by udontknowme:hahahaha...
erm...what lin yan xiang kan??![]()
my mom started training me since i was 7...
hmmm...Originally posted by ^tamago^:like...... changed my impression of u lor....
when i was 7 i was still like a kid.but i know the roads and buses of singapore liao. my sense of direction was good. i memorised the dictionary and encyclopedias.
i tried cooking when my mum was away for a month. it was...... raw lah. haha. didnt do much since. not good at it.
maybe when u have completed ur training u'll appreciate the skills u have hor..
haha. whoa. i think me too. i had 12-hour sleeps. 1+am to 1+pm. it was pretty unhealthy. tat was before i entered army.Originally posted by udontknowme:there was a time when i'd sleep for 10 hours a night![]()
maybe because i sleep too much then, thats why now dont have to sleep so much![]()
something been bothering you??
maybe you should try sleeping EARLIER thenOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha. whoa. i think me too. i had 12-hour sleeps. 1+am to 1+pm. it was pretty unhealthy. tat was before i entered army.
i dun have anything bothering me bah, usual stuffs apart, just somehow wake up 6-7 hours later, wan to slp more also cannot.
haha. my brain cant memorise shakespeare de. then no more shakespeare for u liao.Originally posted by udontknowme:hmmm.... seriously, gimme your brain!!!! i could use some of your memory space
i cant memorize a thing unless its random useless info
no harm trying again! trust me, the first few years in teh kitchen was HELL...
haha. i usually sleep at 1-2am.Originally posted by udontknowme:maybe you should try sleeping EARLIER then
you also sleep quite late usually![]()
hahaha...damn...i dont give a shit about shakespearOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha. my brain cant memorise shakespeare de. then no more shakespeare for u liao.
i dun take in random useless info de. haha. older liao. used to be sharp in observing, it's getting very blunt now. maybe too tired to take a second look liao.
u got any experience wan to share nots?
so you know what you should do now then...Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. i usually sleep at 1-2am.
when i had no internet and studying intensively, i could come home at 10, shower and slp right away and still complain tired when waking up at 5.45.
but i'd wish to slp at around 10-11 and wake up at 7 plus. i actually like to start my days early.
haha. silly. install too many programmes will slow ur brain down and u'll become more and more rigid. singaporean system is like tat.Originally posted by udontknowme:hahaha...damn...i dont give a shit about shakespeari just had to do it for english in school. and i dont have to do it anymore
oh well...maybe i need to install new programme in my brain
experience...hehehe...not really. but when i first started washing dishes, my dad had to wash all the dishes a second time cos they werent cleanoh...and ive steamed myself before while cooking rice
but no more scar already
haha. then wat will u do.Originally posted by udontknowme:so you know what you should do now then...
GO TO SLEEP!!!!
seriously...
trust me, there are plenty of things to do on the internetOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha. then wat will u do.
sudoku ah?
haha. like wat......Originally posted by udontknowme:trust me, there are plenty of things to do on the internet