haha. i bursh teeth liao, set to sleepy mode then u tell me.Originally posted by udontknowme:
you remind me of someone.
everytime people ask that person to go to sleep, that person refuses to do so
actually, that person is me...![]()
oh well, ultimately, its up to you whether you wanna sleep or not
just make sure you can wake up on time!!!![]()
wahhh....6 hours of sleep only???Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. i bursh teeth liao, set to sleepy mode then u tell me.
im diff lah, im a pig. once i slp ill be a log.
i can wake up on time, but whether on time to squeeze in a study session is hard to say. tat'll be 10am? 6 hours only.
im going to eatOriginally posted by ^tamago^:so u gg to slp nots?
haha. next time i da bao for u.Originally posted by udontknowme:wahhh....6 hours of sleep only???![]()
die...
you shall go to sleep now.
while i go dig for food![]()
nevermind...next time can DHL over to meOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha. next time i da bao for u.
yeah, only a few more days to do that.
u wan to put one mcdonalds in ur house like the richie rich movie.
haha. u enjoy urself.Originally posted by udontknowme:im going to eat![]()
you'd better go to sleep k.
GOOD NITE!!!
haha. i DHL the store la.Originally posted by udontknowme:nevermind...next time can DHL over to me
im not a fan of macs leh...![]()
you don't say....you must tell us moreOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i go slp liao. maybe will dream of u. i did 2 nights ago but not gonna say anything yet.![]()
long story also. i woke up also mo ming qi miao.Originally posted by skid:you don't say....you must tell us more![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. u enjoy urself.
i go slp liao. maybe will dream of u. i did 2 nights ago but not gonna say anything yet.![]()
see u later.
YeahOriginally posted by SGpork:morning
wa 4am.![]()
Yesterday was 5... Today is 8Originally posted by FireIce:why NDP repeated yday and today
chl u ba...Originally posted by sbst275:Yesterday was 5... Today is 8
Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah
So fast can crap 400+ post
Kaira!!!Originally posted by SGpork:yar..was quite surpirse also..
but heck..i can watch kaira on tv![]()
delphiforums and stomp. u wan?Originally posted by FireIce:eh, where the webthreads?
still can post mah, see where we lose out.......Originally posted by ^tamago^:delphiforums and stomp. u wan?
everywhere..Originally posted by FireIce:still can post mah, see where we lose out.......
Originally posted by sbst275:Kaira!!!![]()