no lah. install new ones and get rid of the old onesOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha. silly. install too many programmes will slow ur brain down and u'll become more and more rigid. singaporean system is like tat.
but sometimes creativity does boil down to some kind of confidence, where the more mentally daring will venture out of the box. there was actually a report recently on the fact tat singapore is still far from being a global city cos we're not appreciative, accepting and tolerant of the not so mainstream ppl, who they say may also be one of the more creative ones around.
haha. my mum still have to re-wash my dishes if i did the whole thing together. washing my own dish is ok, cos somehow i spend more effort in it. cant believe i used to work in a cafe and had to wash all the dishes (it was clean no worries) cos my ex wun wan to touch it. haha. poor me.
haha. mai tiao bo li jian.....Originally posted by Pitot:Tamago u like udon?![]()
OTHER FORUMS!!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. like wat......
i always have no time to sit down and explore the net. always rushing something or idle in the forums.
haha. like wat. how to wash dishes? cannot, like dat means next time i wash the dishes for u liao.Originally posted by udontknowme:no lah. install new ones and get rid of the old ones
hmm...as for this thing about creativity...i think i can spend the rest of the night thinking![]()
you used to work in a cafe with your ex?![]()
hmm...i probably could work in one...butbutbut...i do these kinda things at home so often i dont wanna do them outside too![]()
so how...you gonna sleep yet?
haha. wat kind of stuffs.........Originally posted by udontknowme:OTHER FORUMS!!!!![]()
hahaha...im a regular at 4 forums...![]()
or in the day i read stuff...
get rid of the remembering randmo rubbish oneOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha. like wat. how to wash dishes? cannot, like dat means next time i wash the dishes for u liao.
haha. think new york and think singapore lor.
yeah. haha. not easy. she wanted to work there so that she can learn how to make one of the drinks there. we didnt stay long.
u wan me to slp ah....ur 'coast' clear alrd?
hehehehe....im not telling what the forums areOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha. wat kind of stuffs.........
i only got 2 forums, not so forum-king. alrd a bit not enough liao. if add msn, no memory liao.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. mai tiao bo li jian.....
haha.Originally posted by udontknowme:get rid of the remembering randmo rubbish onewashing dishes is impt k!!
did she learn how to fix the drink at the end??![]()
go sleep lah!!!my mom went to bed about 5-10 minutes ago
FINALLY...
bye pitot.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
ok. Bye all. i go sleep liao.
dun tell me its hwz. i've been stalked.Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehehe....im not telling what the forums are![]()
though one of them is similar to sgf...
the other two are quite specific...hehe
hmmmOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha.
she didnt. she didnt like to be outside at the counter meeting ppl, but tats where the drinks ppl are. so she was in the kitchen all the time making sandwiches. we supposed to learn food and drinks mah, but end up i learn only. haha. she say anything ask me to make lor.
i cant bear to see u alone.![]()
no idea what hwz isOriginally posted by ^tamago^:dun tell me its hwz. i've been stalked.![]()
haha. oh yeah. she wanted to learn cookies & cream. 1/3 milk + ice + 3 scoops vanilla ice-cream + 2 oreo's. blend.Originally posted by udontknowme:hmmmso you can make sandwiches and drinks then
potato chips sandwiches are GOOD STUFF
cake sandwiches too![]()
need to try cookie sanwiches next![]()
hehehe...i can easily make you go to sleep.
all i need to do is to disappear from sgf...
seriously, i think you should go to sleep...if not you'll be late for work tomorrow![]()
haha. good. there things are wilder, but actually we're all just pruss wans and talk cock only.Originally posted by udontknowme:no idea what hwz is![]()
i ish never stalk humans,animals, aliens,or things k...
lots of great food is by trial and error. like that then FUNOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha. oh yeah. she wanted to learn cookies & cream. 1/3 milk + ice + 3 scoops vanilla ice-cream + 2 oreo's. blend.
but i forgot a lot of stuff liao. like the quantities above, i'm not sure de. i need to make, taste liao then will noe which one add too much or too little.
got potato chip sandwich? where? i kind of lost touch liao. waiting for udon to teach me.
haha. where's ur orange flashing construction zone light?![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. good. there things are wilder, but actually we're all just pruss wans and talk cock only.
haha. but i try alone at home also very sian right.Originally posted by udontknowme:lots of great food is by trial and error. like that then FUNyou never know when you might get some foul tasting crap
potato chips sandwich must make it yourselfjust throw some chips between a couple slices of bread
no orange lightscos ur supposed to be SLEEPING.
hmmm. i actually have one more urban photography de, but no time to bring my camera go gai gai recently. been too busy just leading a life.... which is good.Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
later you go sleep i go and find
hehehehe...kidding....4 forums is more than enough actually![]()
in fact im thinking of dropping one of them...cos lately got a lot of people posting shit![]()
hehehe...im always fixing sandwiches and eating them alone at homeOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha. but i try alone at home also very sian right.
haha. like tat also can ah? i only put peanut butter and nutella, and only when i was young.
ok lah, listen to u.... i go brush teeth. any last words just put here lor.
hmm...its those big and bulky kinda camera yeah??Originally posted by ^tamago^:hmmm. i actually have one more urban photography de, but no time to bring my camera go gai gai recently. been too busy just leading a life.... which is good.
haha. ok lah. rather sit here and type away then to slp now.Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehe...im always fixing sandwiches and eating them alone at homeinfront of the com
peanut butter!!!! im going to get a couple spoonfuls of that later!![]()
try eating at home a little more often...or at least when your mom is around...![]()
finally, you are going to sleep...
11 hours till you have to BE at work![]()
yeah. big big one.Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm...its those big and bulky kinda camera yeah??
good to have a life
thats why its bad to ground your kid, they dont have a life...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. ok lah. rather sit here and type away then to slp now.
whoa, i never had that kind of practice. my house too boring liao.
but its those big big ones that can take nice picsOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. big big one.
haha. silly u. next time in the not-so-distant future we'll also have a chance to have kids... if u decide to get married.