its getting alot darker now..Originally posted by ^tamago^:wont rain. go go go.
before u fly off ma..Originally posted by udontknowme:DREAM ON!!!
CANNOT PON SCHOOL!
haha. likely.Originally posted by udontknowme:you have something on tonight??
oh well...guess you wont be having your miso soup anytime soon then![]()
Originally posted by Princess livia:gt gt...i oso miss eUu ma...but paisei to sae la...![]()
you dont have to pon schoolOriginally posted by SGpork:before u fly off ma..
if u no fly off..
i also wont lei..![]()
haha.Originally posted by SGpork:before u fly off ma..
if u no fly off..
i also wont lei..![]()
Originally posted by Princess livia:yeah yeah rain arz..! faster..!
den eUu will nt be alone ler ma..
den i can be at here pei eUu...![]()
i dun see any rain coming our way but i can't see the skies out there from my terminal here.Originally posted by SGpork:its getting alot darker now..
hmm...
dontknow if i should go later...reach there rain i is sian half..
have to take bus back again
im good..Originally posted by udontknowme:you dont have to pon school
must be a good kid
you wait until next year then i organize that outing...![]()
ohhhhh...cant wait for...liviaaaa![]()
card?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i dun see any rain coming our way but i can't see the skies out there from my terminal here.
must see got the thick thick round lumps kind of clouds.
bring ur card if u feel insecure lor.![]()
ezlink card.Originally posted by SGpork:card?
what u mean
im eating nowOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha. likely.
i think i go for early dinner la. need to buy stationery. a pack of 5 6-mm lecture pads, a backup ruler and a nice mechanical pencil. not easy stuff to find, not all outlets have de. i shall go bras basah try try then go yoshi grab jap meal.
let me make u hungry now.http://forums.hardwarezone.com/showthread.php?t=1374056
oh yeah. i forgot. next time i go ur house and order pizza lah. take and go.Originally posted by udontknowme:im eating now
hahaha....so seems like you will be getting your jap food tonight eh...
then you can pon school and walk around singapore and look at everyone and try to guess which one is meOriginally posted by SGpork:im good..
for u ma i already said..
nxt year ar..
hmm............
still long
ask snoopy to ask u out for lunch.........Originally posted by FireIce:dun wanna go back to work tml...................
21..Originally posted by udontknowme:then you can pon school and walk around singapore and look at everyone and try to guess which one is me
just remember: im a hot 21 year old guy![]()
hello hottie~Originally posted by udontknowme:then you can pon school and walk around singapore and look at everyone and try to guess which one is me
just remember: im a hot 21 year old guy![]()
i think need to wait till the day Singapore wins world cup lehOriginally posted by ^tamago^:ask snoopy to ask u out for lunch.........
remember my address:Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh yeah. i forgot. next time i go ur house and order pizza lah. take and go.
hannor. cos on the way. if not i wun. cannot eat everyday. weekends once in a while okay.
ya lo..like what i expected..Originally posted by ^tamago^:ezlink card.
u wan magic card ah?![]()
i dun dare to check~Originally posted by SGpork:21..
arr..then ur older
how hot?
got alot muscle ?
got chest hair or not![]()
cannt la..i also dont dare to checkOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i dun dare to check~
oh damnOriginally posted by ^tamago^:hello hottie~![]()
i ish gay~~!![]()
then you ish how old ah...Originally posted by SGpork:21..
arr..then ur older
how hot?
got alot muscle ?
got chest hair or not![]()